Foyer
Quechee/Dartmouth Mountain Retreat
Quechee/Dartmouth Mountain Retreat
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Nestled on a quiet mountain road, our home is perfect for those looking for an idyllic Vermont getaway. Quechee Club access is ideal for families and groups of friends, skiers, leaf-peepers, golfers, tennis players, and lovers of the great outdoors!

L'alloggio

Our private single family home has a vaulted entryway with palladian window. Second floor open floor plan includes vaulted living and dining space with antique farm table, down pillow sofas, and wood burning stove. Sliders open to second story deck with Weber grill and outside seating. Living room has a large, flat screen TV with premium cable and wifi. Half bathroom and recently renovated kitchen with disposal, microwave, Breville kettle, toaster oven, and new stove.

There are three bedrooms and a full bath on the main floor. Two bedrooms have queen sized beds. The master bedroom has a wall mounted flat screen TV. The third bedroom has twin beds.

On the lower level there is a bonus room and washer / dryer. Large driveway allows ample parking space.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available by phone and/or email during your stay.

We engage the services of a local property care-taking agency who would be available to assist with any potential issues.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Deposito cauzionale 218 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No pets. No smoking. Please and thank you!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eric
Gennaio 2017
Wonderful cozy home in beautiful Vermont setting. Loved the wood burning stove. My family had a pleasant stay and Alexandra was super helpful in making sure everything went well.

Profilo utente di Angela
Dicembre 2016
The house was everything we expected it to be. The accommodation was very comfortable and cozy with everything needed for our stay.

Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2016
Beautiful home on a quiet and secluded property. Close to Queeche and Woodstock attractions. Home is an excellent choice for small families and couples. Owner provided linens and towels.

Profilo utente di Virginia
Agosto 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The house was amazing very comfortable. Everything we could of needed was there. We enjoyed being close to Queechee and Simon Pearce(for shopping). But the main reason we were there was to enjoy our fabulous son, Jeff aa a leading tenor in Tosca. The opera was amazing Again, We would love to come back if he ever performs in Lebanon again loved the butler statue

The house was very comfortable and the setting was quiet and peaceful. Alexandra was helpful and responsive. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Chelsea
Febbraio 2016
This cabin in the woods was exactly what we wanted! It was cozy, yet very nice with beautiful decorations and comfortable furniture. The wood burning stove was amazing. The house was very clean, spacious and had all the kitchen housewares needed to cook meals comfortably for the crew. The bedrooms and beds were comfortable and the bedding was plentiful for the winter season. The location is perfect, close to great restaurants and only 45 minutes from Killington. We would love to come back in the fall, and definitely recommend Alexandra's place if you are ever visiting Vermont!

Profilo utente di Matthew
Dicembre 2015
The house was great! - everything was as described in the listing. I had several questions prior to arrival and Alexandra's prompt replies were very helpful.

Boston, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Alexandra

I'm currently a grad student in Boston. I joined AirBnB because I love to travel and experience new places.

I listed my family's vacation home in Vermont so that other people can experience all that New England has to offer!

Lingue: Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili