Vai al contenuto
Our fire place in living roomDining table for 10
House near Amsterdam (FREE PARKING)
House near Amsterdam (FREE PARKING)
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our house is set in a very scenic village in the countryside by the Amstel river. There is FREE PARKING by public transport (30 min) to Amsterdam. By car the city can be reached in 15 minutes. MINIMUM 2 NIGHTS booking!

L'alloggio

Our house has a ground floor with open kitchen, living room, toilet and garden at the front and back of the house. On the first floor there are two bedrooms that each have one beds - and one bedroom with 2 beds (bunk bed). Above that, the topfloor has a master bedroom and wardrobe room. There is one king size bed and a couch that transforms into another 2 person bed. If you use that couch 8 people can sleep in the house.

Accesso ospiti

You can rent the entire house and use our back yard (garden at front and the back). Parking is free everywhere in our village. BEWARE: we have a cat and a rabbit, so NO ANIMALS/PETS allowed.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am not always present when you rent our house, but we have very friendly neighbors who can help you. In a document for guests I will explain all the details you need to know. On demand I can try to arrange for transportation by car by me or a neighbor who has an official taxi that can transport 4 people maximum.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have free parking here in front of our house and a bus connection to Amsterdam, Amstelveen and Schiphol. Free parking near the metro to Amsterdam is also an option. If you love to combine your Amsterdam city with a visit of the Dutch country side and flower shows in Aalmeer, or if you love to cycle or hike this place is perfect.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We think our place is most suitable for families and people who do not want to party too much. We live in a village with very friendly people and we do not want to trouble them. We have a cat and a rabbit who live in our house and garden. They need to be fed and treated well. BEWARE: we have a cat and a rabbit, so NO ANIMALS/PETS allowed. We ask for a DEPOSIT upon arrival and if you do not clean the house yourself we ask 50 euro for CLEANING.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un gatto e altri animali domestici
Cancellazioni

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dario
Luglio 2015
Buona accoglienza l'host non era presente ma il simpatico vicino Kees ci ha accolto con precisione e gentilezza. La casa era pulita spaziosa e corrispondeva alla descrizione. In buona posizione per raggiungere Amsterdam,ma è preferibile avere un auto per raggiungere il tram che porta in centro. Il villaggio è molto tranquillo e rilassante. Lo consiglio

Profilo utente di Faruk
Gennaio 2016
Mathilde was very nice to us. She gave us every Information we needed and made for us a little breakfast when we arrived. The house is very nice, cozy and comfortable. Everything was all right and we had a really good stay at Mathildes house.

Profilo utente di Anthony
Ottobre 2015
Mathilde a été adorable avec nous. Elle est venue avec son mari nous chercher à la gare de Métro. Accueil très chaleureux avec le petit déjeuner en prime. Le logement correspond parfaitement à la description dans un cadre très charmant. Je recommande vraiment cet hébergement tout proche du centre d'Amsterdam avec toutes les commodités nécessaires pour passer une excellent week-end.

Profilo utente di Sébastien
Agosto 2015
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit dans cette maison. Réponse très rapide de la part de mathilde, ce qui nous a permis de ne pas trop nous soucier de l'endroit où dormir. La maison ainsi que son petit jardin furent très accueillants, à l'image du village qui nous a fait rêver. Merci Mathilde

Profilo utente di María
Agosto 2015
Charming neighbourhood, cozy family house and tranquility of the countryside of Holand.

Profilo utente di Mohd Afiq Amsyar
Luglio 2015
Mathilde is a great host for us. The house environment is exactly as what it's shown in the photos. Even though she’s not around when we arrived, she has given us enough information on the neighbourhood, transportation, foods etc.. She welcomed us with few refreshment on the dining table and an information book for us to explore more. The house is cosy and clean. We had a great experience at Amsterdam/Amstelveen

Profilo utente di Burkhard
Luglio 2015
Das Village family house nahe Amsterdam von Mathilde und ihrer Familie ist wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns von Anfang an wohl gefühlt. Es ist ein wirklich friedliches, gemütliches Plätzchen mit genügend Raum für eine Familie. Kuschelige Sofas, viele Bücher und eine tolle Musiksammlung sind helfen zu entspannen. Durch Willkommensgrüße wie frische Früchte oder holländischer Kaffee haben wir uns sofort willkommen gefühlt. Der Kontakt zu Mathilde war sehr unkompliziert und freundlich. Überhaupt waren alle Beteiligten super hilfreich und nett. So haben wir auch schnell mit Freunden der Familie Kontakt knüpfen können, hilfreiche Tipps erhalten. Die Schlüsselübergabe war daher auch sehr unkompliziert. Mit dem Auto kann man sehr bequem zu einer Bahnstation fahren, wo man das Auto kostenlos abstellen und dann mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln problemlos Amsterdam erkunden kann. Es war rund um ein schöner Kurzurlaub in Amsterdam.

Amstelveen, Paesi BassiMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Mathilde
We are a Dutch family with 2 kids. We love to sail, make trips by boat, bike, hike or run, horse back ride in the area where we live. We also love gardening and grow our own vegetables and fruit in the garden where our rabbit and cat live as well. We love France and travel there …

Il quartiere

Annunci simili