Far reaching views over open Countryside from The Summer HouseArt Collage in the Lounge
A Detached Summer House Keston Nr Bromley London


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Detached Wooden Summer House, idyllic setting, uninterrupted views over open countryside, an abundance of wildlife. Close to many International Tourist Attractions. Easy reach to Central London using Oyster Card. Fast Wifi. Parking. Central Heating.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 48€
Cauzione: 483€
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Prezzo per il weekend: 189€ / notte

Descrizione

Detached Wooden Summer House, idyllic setting, uninterrupted views over open countryside, an abundance of wildlife. Close to many International Tourist Attractions. Easy reach to Central London using Oyster Card. Fast Wifi. Parking. Central Heating.

A charming detached summer house in a private setting, separate bedroom, bathroom with shower, separate fitted kitchen, separate lounge and private patio with stunning views. Off street parking available. (Minimum 2 day stays for weekends)

Darwin House, home of Charles Darwin, Chartwell House, home of Sir Winston Churchill, Downe Village, Bromley & Orpington Town Centres, Knole House and Deer Park and Biggin Hill Airport to name a few are all a short drive away

Your own private space and exclusive use of the wifi

Close to buses with access to Bromley South and Orpington town centres and trains to London Victoria, Waterloo, London Bridge and Charing Cross take around 19-30 mins.
Car recommended for nearby national tourist attractions

The property is located on a small farm, keeping goats and chickens and selling organic meats and foods to order. The area is generally private residential/countryside area


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

Enjoy the House, no additional guests or parties permitted. Please leave the House in the condition you found it.
Any breach of The House Rules could lead to a claim on you deposit.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

56 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Aprile 2017
Stephen's place is charming and beautiful. Waking up to a view of the open field and horses grazing was incredible! The internet worked great, I didn't hear any complaints about the T.V. (not my department) but, it was nice to have enough space for my husband to watch t.v. and myself to putter on the internet or read a book in separate rooms. Stephen was a most attentive host allowing your privacy however, available for questions. We would have loved to stay longer but, it was just not meant to be.

Profilo utente di Kate
Aprile 2017
This was my second stay at Summer House so I have already written a review. This time I stayed for 44 days. I think that in itself speaks volumes ! I was extremely happy there and it felt like home. I cannot recommend the property enough for either a short or a longer term stay.

Profilo utente di Kate
Febbraio 2017
A peaceful and scenic location. The views are wonderful and I wish I had been there in the spring / summer to appreciate them more whilst eating al fresco. The property is decorated to a high standard and is well equipped. I would highly recommend the property to others.

Profilo utente di Chris
Gennaio 2017
I stayed in the Summer House on the evening before my wedding. The accommodation was perfect and provided everything I needed, complete with a fantastic view to wake up to. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a nice quiet getaway. Stephens instructions for the heating, hot water, arrival were extremely detailed and easy to use. I was able to contact Stephen over the phone with no issues and he was very helpful.

Profilo utente di Alison
Gennaio 2017
I had the pleasure of spending several weeks in December at The Summerhouse which was a really great experience. It was very homely and comfortable with incredible views onto fields with horses, which I will really miss. The host Stephen is extremely helpful and always available to answer any questions or if you need anything and made me feel very welcome. The place is truly unique with all modern amenities and also very secure and private. I couldn't think of a better place to have been and am very happy to have found it and hope to visit again soon! I can only think of great things to say about it. Thank you again!

Profilo utente di Megan Elizabeth
Novembre 2016
10/10 for everything! The summer house was so comfortable and so beautiful inside and out! We had a lovely walk around the green area and found some friendly horses too! We had everything we needed, cutlery, plates, cups! alA fridhe, a microwave and even a dishwasher. I could not have asked for better. He was so easy to reach and made us feel so welcome! We ended our night with a lovely fire outside the summer house and enjoying nature! Absolute perfection! Thank you so much.

Profilo utente di Danielle
Novembre 2016
Stephen's Summer House was the perfect spot for a quiet weekend away. The decor is gorgeous and the kitchen is perfectly equipped for cooking a nice meal in. The bed was super comfy and the living room looks out onto a beautiful view.

Questo host ha 409 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di StephenStephen è un Superhost.

I am a Londoner born and bred. A kind hearted guy with a love for life and animals. I love my City and despite my travels I always hang my hat in London Town.
Nonetheless I have a huge passion for travel and have had many affairs with other great places in the World.
Airbnb allows me and others like me to enjoy "the reality" of a place. I have used Airbnb to visit all the continents in our World (Except Antartica) mixing with the locals and seeing the sights.


Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora