The other bed of the room.The bed avaible (the big one)
ItaliaLombardiaMilano
COSY AND CHEAP MILANO NAVIGLI

Stanza condivisa

2 ospiti

1 letto


Stanza condivisa

2 ospiti

1 letto


Stanza condivisa

2 ospiti

1 letto

1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
141 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

One place available in a shared room. Breakfast included. Amazing Dinner payment cash.
Take a look at the services of the house!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza condivisa

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 5€
Prezzo per il weekend: 30€ / notte

Descrizione

L'alloggio

My space is unique because of the people. We love staying in good company with wine and good food! The place in the double bed is really confortable.

Accesso ospiti

Guests has free access to kitchen, bathroom and free use of Internet WiFi connection.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm living in the house so I think I can always stay with them during the night with a glass or two of wine eheh

Il quartiere

It's really near to Milan 's Movida ! Navigli area is 5 minutes walk ! The best option for finding the house is...calling us :) if not the house is one of the yellow houses you can see outside. You have to enter...turn right and it is the second door with the stairs. Our house has a poster of the ricotta on the door :)

Un giro nei dintorni

It's really near to Milan 's Movida ! Navigli area is 5 minutes by bus ! There are also the supermarkets very close (Esselunga and LIDL) some restaurants and universities so the atmosphere around the house is very quiet. There is a very good restaurant with great piadinas and a swimming pool very close too!


Regole della casa

not too much :P


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Moderati

Effettua una cancellazione entro 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 7 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 35 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Milano, Italia · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Teresa & Irene

We are two students. I'm Italian and Irene is Spaniard. We live in Milan with other student and workers. As hostess we try to do always the best in order to make our guest cuddled by us. We offer good breakfast and clean towels and sheets. We like also to offer them italian dishes as pasta or risotto, or homemade products from the countryside. (I live near Pavia, in Oltrepó Pavese... so good wine zone!). We also like to pass some time with our guests, going out in Milan or simply playing card with a glass or two of wine or limoncello or grappa. YES... we like drinking ahahah Also listen some good music. We can show great italian music and also advice you some excelents italian movie. I study cinema and television, Irene instead humanistic studies. CREATIVE HOUSE. But also Technical House, the boys living in the house are two engineers... so it's a great mix. The other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is an english girl, Alice. She is a teacher of english and Ioanna, greek student here in Milan for Erasmus and she studies statistic.
I hope you are going to like this incredible mix... we are a bomb ;) Come to visit us, you will have a lot of fun with us :)


Enjoy your experience on Air Bnb and more people you know, more rich you are.
Peace and Love.
Teresa&Irene

Tasso di risposta: 40%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Connessioni Social
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase