2P,600m du palais,piscine,sauna,spa
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Luxueux appartement avec piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, a 300m de la rue d'Antibes, climatisé avec lave et sèche linge, lave vaisselle, four, four a micro-onde, wifi, 2 tv, 1 grand lit de 2m sur 2m, 1 lit simple et 1 lit superposé, grand balcon de 15m2.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 80 €
Deposito cauzionale 500 €
Sconto settimanale: 16%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Respect du voisinage et de l'appartement


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Settembre 2017
Sitio 100% recomendable. Las fotos muestran lo que es.

Profilo utente di Leïla
Settembre 2017
L'appartement est bien situé et très sécurisé! Vu qu'il y a qu'une chambre il convient mieux pour une famille. Il est très bien équipé et tout peu se faire à pied.

Profilo utente di Florian
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sophie
Agosto 2017
Très bel appartement bien équipé avec garage sécurisé proche des commerces et de la mer.

Profilo utente di Denis
Giugno 2017
Great location, nice place, underground parking to keep your car cool.

Profilo utente di Fernando
Giugno 2017
It has been perfect, very recommendable.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
Didier was most helpful in the beginning, however the listing did not mention the extra costs that we would incur during the trip which was rather inconvenient and frustrating. We were told that we had to pay and extra €20 if we wanted linen (which was not worth that price), that there would be a €20 fine for arriving after the check-in time of 9pm. We arrived 20 minutes late and there was no leeway in this fine. Had we known this when booking the apartment we could have booked an earlier flight, but we were only told the day before. The shower was the main problem - flooded twice. Marion did help unclog the shower but this was only at the end of the trip so unfortunately wasn't much help. The towels that we had to pay for were the bare minimum, kept in plastic packaging, and definitely not worth the extra cost. There was no kettle in the apartment so water had to be boiled on the stove. Even though Marion was lovely and most helpful, there were quite a few aspects which made the trip unnecessarily stressful.
Profilo utente di Didier
Risposta di Didier:
Good evening, I am sorry that you have disappointed, but I can answer the worries you have had, the package of 20 euros you were asked for because you announced arrival at 6:30 pm and you arrived at 21:30, 20 euros for sheets and Two linens per person are the price I pay for their cleaning, I do not make any profit on it, the kettle is not necessary as the Nespersso machine has a water heater and finally the shower has been clogged by a piece of your soap, Marion intervened on your call and it is a new apartment, cordially.
Maggio 2017

Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Didier
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili