Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Magnifique appartement avec piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, a 300m de la rue d'Antibes, climatisé avec lave et sèche linge, lave vaisselle, four, four a micro-onde, wifi, 2 tv, 1 grand lit de 2m sur 2m, 1 lit simple et 1 lit superposé, grand balcon de 15m2.

L'alloggio

Logement très sécurisé se trouvant dans une résidence de très grand standing se situant à 2 minutes à pied des Tennis de Montfleury.

Accesso ospiti

Garage sécurisé en sous-sol pour 1 voiture.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Nous sommes à votre disposition si vous avez besoin de renseignements durant votre séjour.

Altre cose da evidenziare

La résidence comprend une piscine chauffée, un sauna et un jacuzzi.
Nous mettons volontiers à votre disposition des draps et serviettes de bain au tarif de 10 euros par personne et par location pour le nettoyage.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 80€
Cauzione: 500€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Respect du voisinage et de l'appartement


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Fernando
Giugno 2017
It has been perfect, very recommendable.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
Didier was most helpful in the beginning, however the listing did not mention the extra costs that we would incur during the trip which was rather inconvenient and frustrating. We were told that we had to pay and extra €20 if we wanted linen (which was not worth that price), that there would be a €20 fine for arriving after the check-in time of 9pm. We arrived 20 minutes late and there was no leeway in this fine. Had we known this when booking the apartment we could have booked an earlier flight, but we were only told the day before. The shower was the main problem - flooded twice. Marion did help unclog the shower but this was only at the end of the trip so unfortunately wasn't much help. The towels that we had to pay for were the bare minimum, kept in plastic packaging, and definitely not worth the extra cost. There was no kettle in the apartment so water had to be boiled on the stove. Even though Marion was lovely and most helpful, there were quite a few aspects which made the trip unnecessarily stressful.
Profilo utente di Didier
Risposta di Didier:
Good evening, I am sorry that you have disappointed, but I can answer the worries you have had, the package of 20 euros you were asked for because you announced arrival at 6:30 pm and you arrived at 21:30, 20 euros for sheets and Two linens per person are the price I pay for their cleaning, I do not make any profit on it, the kettle is not necessary as the Nespersso machine has a water heater and finally the shower has been clogged by a piece of your soap, Marion intervened on your call and it is a new apartment, cordially.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Rachel
Settembre 2016
I was made to feel very welcome. Nadia was there to meet me. The fridge wasn't turned on - which I didn't realise until the next morning, so that wasn't good, as I put food in it! The apartment is lovely and light and airy. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. It is very well equipped. The terrace is lovely, but only gets the sun in the morning. Which is fine - but still worthy of pointing out. The view from the apartment is lovely. Looking at some beautiful buildings further up the hill. The swimming pool is nice - but a real struggle to get in if you don't know how to open the gate! The area is very nice. Great supermarket 2 minutes away. Fabulous cakes there! Rue d'Antibes and the seafront are very close too.

Profilo utente di Ravon
Settembre 2016
Tout a été fait pour nous accueillir bien que nous soyons arrivés avec 1 journée d'avance, nous avons apprécié la disponibilité de NADIA et la réactivité de Didier. La résidence est superbement située dans un quartier résidentiel et calme, proche du centre ville et de la plage, voiture au parking et marche journalière, c'est l'idéal. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Profilo utente di Laetitia
Luglio 2016
Jolie appartement, endroit très calme.

Profilo utente di Anna
Giugno 2016
Didiers apartment was like described, with all important equipment and the location was excellent. Me and my company enjoyed our stay very much. All the arrangement were made through an agency other than Airbnb which I was surprised about, but they were quite well organised and answered my questions quickly.

Profilo utente di Russell
Giugno 2016
Didier and Nadia were superb. They were very helpful even when we had issues checking out because we needed to leave earlier on the last day than planned. Excellent place, great people.

Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Didier
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.