Bedroom
Cosy large double bedroom central
Cosy large double bedroom central
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright spacious double bedroom on second floor of 2 bedr maisonette,with 2 windows on backyard gardens+a roof window, plenty of space and cupboards, bathroom on the same floor. The flat is very cosy and comfortable. The area lively & very well served

L'alloggio

The flat is very cosy, super bright and very quiet. It is split on two floors. Living room and a small kitchen with a first small double bedroom on the first floor and second large double bedroom (available for airbnb guests) and bathroom on the second floor.
The bathroom is large and bright with shower and bath and a big roof window.
The flat is strategically located among bars, pubs, restaurants snd shops- a local fruit&veggies market is next door. It's at walking distance from Chelsea and Earls Court & South Kensington and from 2 metro/overground stations and many bus stops to several destinations (among which Nottinghill, Clapham, Hammersmith).

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, living room and bathroom will be shared.
TV, coffee machine, kettle, microwave, hairdryer are available to guests.


Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 23 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 69 €
Deposito cauzionale 462 €
Prezzo per il weekend 69 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa

It is a no smoking/ no shoes house. Please take your shoes off when you get in and refrain from smoking inside. Thanks


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Thomas
Gennaio 2016
My stay at Federica's was really great. She is very friendly and makes you feel good. Very large room with a really comfortable bed. I recommend to everyone to have a try and get to meet Federica!

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Federica

I have lived in London for 6 years. I have been exploring – and still I do- all corners of this city and I love discover new spots all times but I am happy to be back home in SW where is my home. I adore enjoying the relaxed atmosphere of local cafes and pubs of my neighbourhoods, its international life and its traditional architecture. I am from the south of Italy, no doubts I love good food and wine. Though I love cooking, I adore the incredible selection of restaurants and street food London offers.
I can’t live without my music (jazz, soul, bossanova and opera) and time to time I treat myself with a concert or gig - London is offers the best choice of music, theatre and arts!
I love sports and I am closed to some of the most beautiful London’s parks and the Thames bank where I can enjoy a relaxing stroll as well as a good run. Travelling is my greatest passion. I have lived in the north and the south of Italy, in Belgium and Tunisia and I brought with me bits of them. I have been travelling in America, Africa and Asia and it is time to make the most of living in such a beautiful part of the world: Europe!

Lingue: Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili