View of the outside Garden
Lovely 2 bed house, private garden, v near beach
Ospitato da Bibi
Bibi è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just moments from the beach (one back from front line) this is a perfectly placed private villa.

Lovely house with very private garden. Less than a minute to the beach.
5 minute walk to central Santa Maria.
2 bedrooms (double & twin) with en suites (showers), downstairs loo, spacious living room.
Kitchen: fridge/freezer, gas oven & hob, water filter.
V private, shaded garden with big outdoor table.
2 min walk to beach, shops, bars.
Very close to Angulos and other windsurfing centres.

L'alloggio

It is a duplex/villa and has a very private garden. It has a kitchen, loo and living room downstairs and then two bedrooms with en suite bathrooms (both with showers) upstairs. There is also a balcony that wraps around both bedrooms. The bedrooms are light and airy and there is a boiler for hot water upstairs. The living room is a really good space with a comfy corner sofa in one corner. There is no TV or DVD player but you can get wifi in the villa if you want to connect up.


It's located at Praia Antonio Sousa just behind Ponta Preta Apartments. It is second line so the beach is about a minute's walk away. Angulo's surf centre and Planet Windsurfing are a two minute walk. There is a shop just behind the house for basics and the bakery, cafe's, more shops, bars, restaurants start from about a 3 minute walk.

Accesso ospiti

Our agents will meet you with the keys and can provide transport and a welcome package if required.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will not be there so won't interact with guests but our agent will. The agent can provide a welcome hamper for a small extra cost

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is no pool at the property but the beach is very close. There is a new bar/restaurant complex nearby called Fashion Beach and you can pay to use the pool here.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 69 €
Deposito cauzionale 574 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

We expect guests to behave as if this was their own home and to leave it in a very good state.

Please be vigilant about putting food away so that we don't get cockroaches and ants.

We would really appreciate you trying to get as much sand off outside as well because the plumbing system doesn't like it much.

Please report anything you may think is an issue so we can get it fixed. We don't use the house that often so it's hard to know if something is broken or not working.

Thank you,

Bibi

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - There is one flight of stairs up to the bedrooms
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - You can park for free on the road outside, it's very safe.
Limitazioni di servizi - Being an island there can be power cuts occasionally and sometimes there is a water shortage, if this happens please let us know and we can help.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 25 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
West Wittering, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Bibi

Hi, I'm Bibi. I have a husband, two children and a dog. We live on the south coast of England but like to go on holiday as often as possible and discover new places. We are all into surfing, windsurfing, skiing and being cultural and adventurous although we do also quite like our creature comforts.
Favourite destinations are Indonesia, Cape Verde, Australia and the Alps.
We like watersports, music, films, cooking, reading etc.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili