Your own Terrace with view to the hillsThe house


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 stanze

4 Letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 stanze

4 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The apartment is 80m2, newly renovated, has 2-3 bedrooms with a total of 3-4 beds.
There are 20m2 of living rooms, large kitchen and separate shower room and wc.
New private terrace overlooking the hills.
Only 8 minutes to walk to the center of town.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 13€
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio


Egersund is a charming little town on the south/west coast of Norway.
My property is located 8-10mins walking distance from walking street in the center of town, in a quiet neighborhood.
There is also a well equipped playground for kids close by.
In the center of Egersund, time can currently be used in cafes, shopping, look at boatlife and old wooden houses or climb the small mountain "Varberg" with 360 degree views over the city and far out to sea.
There are scenic hiking spots around town, with walking trails along the waterfront or in more hilly terrain.
The appartment is situated close to "Egersundshallen Husabø" Just ask people to point out the direction for you, everybod knows where it is.

Accesso ospiti

With the apartment comes a large private terrace with views to the nearby hills.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can assist with suggestions for activities and information about what's in the area.
And attend as local guide.

Il quartiere

Cozy little town center
Fine beaches in the area
The small mountain "Varberg" with 360 degree views over the city and far out to sea.
Great walking area just 7 min walking distance from the apartment, suitable for hiking, swimming and barbecuing. Also walking paths along the sea, well suited for cycling.
There is also a well equipped playground for kids close by.

Un giro nei dintorni

It is an advantage if the guests disposal own car, as public transport in the area is limited.
There is safe parking outside the apartment.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 2 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

No smoking in appartment
Not noicy activity


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stine
Settembre 2016
Koselig og ren leilighet. Lett å finne frem

Profilo utente di Theresa
Agosto 2016
We had a nice time at Terjes. The flat was spacious with a great terrace. Terje was a great host who made us feel very welcome. He recommended us what to do in the area and was trying to make our stay as pleasent as possible. The flat is in walking distance to the center of the town and to Varberg.

Profilo utente di Janet
Agosto 2016
Med smil og håndtrykk :-)

Profilo utente di Lynne
Agosto 2016
Terje has a wonderful apartment, very comfortable, in a quiet neighborhood. Very clean, just as pictured! We enjoyed our stay and would gladly go back again!

Profilo utente di João
Luglio 2016
We felt welcome and Terje showed all availability to help us when necessary. He told us also some spots to visit around Egersund. The house is very pleasent and very well located on the top of the hill and also near the city center. Terje and his house are definetly a very good choise for those who want to see Magma Geopark or Vest-Agder.

Profilo utente di Maria
Luglio 2016
Vi hade det jättebra i Terjes lägenhet! Vi var 3 vuxna och 3 barn och alla fick plats att sova. Terje lade in extra madrasser åt oss. Bra utrustat kök, fanns det man behövde! Nära att gå till centrum och bra med stor lekplats i närheten för barnen. Tack för att vi fick hyra detta boende!

Profilo utente di Max
Luglio 2016
The apartment was very good an well equipped. Terje was very friendly and gave us a lot of useful and interesting information about the surrounding area.

Egersund, Norvegia · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Terje

Hi!
I speak English and some German, also a little bit Spanish.
in addition to the Scandinavian languages.
I am 46 years old.
When I was younger, I traveled a lot. In winter, most backpack trips to Asia or the Canary Islands.
In the summer, I have been much traveling in southern Europe, mostly by train.
For me it is interesting to see how people live in other parts of the world, under different climate conditions than what I'm used to. Then it's exciting to talk with local people.
As host for travelers, I'm available, but not intrusive. It's up to my guests if they want contact or not. I respect that.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.