Large private balcony.Master bedroom with access to balcony
Sunny balcony in Vesterbro
Ospitato da Synne
Synne è l'host.
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Five room appartment in the midle of Vesterbro, with most attractions in Copenhagen within 1 km. The appartment includes large kitchen with dining area, large and sunny balcony, three bedrooms and a living room. You will not be dissapointed.


Servizi
Essenziali
Shampoo

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti bassi, 2 letti da bambino
Camera da letto 3
1 letto basso, 1 letto da bambino

Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Julie
Gennaio 2017
Synne's apartment was very nicely located and well furnished. The kitchen especially had many more tools than we could need, even for a fine New Year's Eve dinner. The area is very nice and the neighbors were very sweet to us. We wouldn't recommend it to anyone willing to spend a lot of time in the bathroom (which is anyway the case of a lot of old buildings in Copenhagen) but otherwise everything was great.

Profilo utente di Phil
Gennaio 2016
A great place to stay! Synne's apartment is in a lovely old building in Vesterbro - very well laid out and cosy. Also really quiet and peaceful for a location so central. It is well equipped with everything we needed for a family of two adults, two children and a toddler (including plenty of toys!). It was extremely clean and Synne left notes for us to help find what we needed. Synne wasn't there but she kindly arranged for a neighbour to let us in and show us around. The neighbourhood is great too. There is a park right behind the building and supermarket, etc. less than 5 minutes walk away. København H (Copenhagen Central) station and Tivoli are about 10-15 minutes walk and there are several useful bus routes that run close to the apartment. Highly recommended.

DanimarcaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Synne
Lingue: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk

Il quartiere

Annunci simili