The OutsideFront room
Trelonie Cottage, St Ives Town
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Trelonie is a traditional fisherman's cottage set in the heart of St Ives. It is well equipped and comfortable with the added bonus of a sunny courtyard garden. We have granite walls, flagstone floors, local artwork and a stable door - all the pre-requisites for the quintessential Cornish cottage! We also have wireless broadband available for those of you who simply cannot sever the ties with the real world completely!
Parking is close by at several carparks, a few minutes walk.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo, 1 letto a castello

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti.
Dal 01 Luglio 2017 - 30 Settembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nick
Giugno 2017
Trelonie Cottage was everything we hoped for - a cosy HQ right in the centre of St. Ives, perfect for exploring the town and surrounding area. The outside patio is great for enjoying the last of the evening sun with a BBQ, and although you probably won't need them if you're out exploring, the fast wifi and Smart TV were useful to have in case the weather turned nasty. Carlyle responded quickly and overall we had a great stay.

Profilo utente di Joeley
Giugno 2017
Perfect location right in the centre of town, however slightly noisy pub on corner which wasn't a problem for us but can see it being intimidating for older guests or guests with young children. Clean and well decorated house. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Natalie
Giugno 2017
We had a lovely stay at Trelonie. A perfect location within St Ives for the beaches, shops, restaurants and transport. As a couple with a dog it had everything we needed for a short break away. Would highly recommend and would be more than happy to stay again on our next visit to St Ives!

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Luglio 2016
Great little fishermans cottage in heart of St Ives. Carlyle was a great host and provided plenty of information about the house and surrounding area. Only downsides were the shared entrance to back garden with neighbour which we weren't aware of before the visit, and the close proximity to the Three Ferrets which in my opinion was a 'rough' pub and attracted a lot of undesirable people who were very rowdy late into the night (especially Friday and Saturday nights).

Profilo utente di MarciaMarcia è un Superhost.
Giugno 2016
The cottage transports you back to an historic part of the fishermens' district. It is pretty and well equipped and really central for the harbour and the lovely main shopping street of the town. There is a suntrap back garden as well which is a big plus when the streets are packed with visitors. All in all a great place to be car free and explore all the intriguing and vibrant parts of central St. Ives.

Profilo utente di Kerstin
Maggio 2016
The Cottage was nice, lovely and very clean. Everything what we needed was in the Cottage incl. fresh milk for tea :-). We had good days in St Ives. The location was central, near the habour, shops and restaurants. Carlyles cared of all our needs. We strongly recommend the Cottage.

Profilo utente di Charley
Aprile 2016
Sadly we were really disappointed with our stay and checked out 3 days early to go and stay elsewhere. St Ives was beautiful and we were lucky with the weather but the cottage did not live up to our expectations of our first family holiday. The location is very central (albeit noisy from local pub on a Saturday night). However the pictures make the property look much more spacious and newly renovated than it actually was. It was our first holiday away as a new family with our 4 month old baby and the property was just not suitable for our requirements. The stairs were incredibly steep like a ladder - we were terrified carrying our baby up and down them. The bathroom was freezing and damp... A very uninviting space for a baby. The travel cot smelt of sick so luckily we had brought our own. There was no space to change the baby/ sterilise etc etc. The washer/ dryer burnt the baby clothes we tried to dry on the one time we used it. The fact that there is no parking is not really an issue if stopping outside the property to pack/ unpack wasn't so hairy! Key exchange was easy albeit a little inconvenient to stop off.
Profilo utente di Carlyle
Risposta di Carlyle:
I'm so sorry that you were not happy with your stay. As you can see all our reviews to date have been extremely postive. It is a shame that you did not bring any issues to our attention while you were at the property as we would have tried to address them immediately. We were completely unaware of any of these issues as you have not spoken of them until now, 10 days on. I am suprised that the bathroom was cold as we have very good central heating and have never had any complaints before. Also, we have not had any faults reported about our washing machine and we have had guests in the cottage since, who have not reported anything to be amiss. As you have brought it to our attention we will now investigate further. The pictures of the cottage are an accurate description and were taken less than a year ago. The cottage is a 18th century fishermans cottage and so unfortunately, we cannot do anything about the steepness of the stairs nor the width of the road outside. Most people find these quirks of St Ives quite endearing. It is a shame that you did not email us prior to your visit to check steepness of stairs and suitability to your needs with a very young child, if you had, we could have advised you. Again, sorry you didn't enjoy your stay.
Aprile 2016

Questo host ha 34 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Carlyle
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili