Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A superbly located 3 bedroom property a 2 minute stroll away from the beach with its 3 mile long seafront walk, with a great selection of restaurants, cafes and bars for you to choose from. The property has off road parking and welcomes small pets. (An extra cleaning fee is applied)

L'alloggio

A townhouse set over 3 floors with parking since directly outside your front door. A fully equipped kitchen and utility room at your disposal. An open plan dining and lounge area leading to a lovely outside patio which catches the evening sun for bbq's and Al fresco dining. A WC on each floor for extra comfort, one an en suite on the top floor.

Accesso ospiti

Your booking is for the entire property (town house), based on the amount of overnight guests listed within your booking. off road parking space is yours throughout your stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm on hand throughout your stay to help with any queries you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Travellers bringing pets will be charged an extra cleaning fee, based on current rate. All pets must be disclosed to the host at point of booking. Failure to do this may lead to the termination of your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 53 €
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 158 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please leave the house as close to how you found it.

No parties, no smoking unless in the garden with the patio doors closed behind you to avoid odours entering the house.

Extra visiting guests (not over night guests) are to be authorised by the host.

Overnight guests are based on the amount of people on the booking contract, extra people found to be staying may risk you being asked to leave.

Pets to be cleaned after and kept to the ground floor. Parking rules to be followed at all times, all breakages to be reported asap.
NB:- please be environmentally aware, please read recycling, heating and lighting rules, excessive use will be reported.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

45 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jacqui
Settembre 2017
Good location: a short bus ride from Portsmouth & Southsea train station; a VERY short walk to the beach/pier in one direction; slightly longer walk (10 mins) to shops/cafes in another. The house is comfortable and well equipped with cooking things, glasses, mugs etc, and items like an iron/board and washing machine. There's a little yard out the back with a table and chairs. Although the en suite in the top-floor room and the downstairs loo are both very small, it's very handy having more than one loo/bathroom. We didn't meet Jozie but she was prompt, clear and helpful when communicating by phone, email and text. Some breakfast items (eggs, juice etc) were left for us in the kitchen, which was a nice gesture.

Profilo utente di Odafe
Luglio 2017
Wonderful and very well looked after house. Lively and very helpful host.

Profilo utente di Belinda
Luglio 2017
Jozie is a great host! Communication is easy and queries were answered promptly. Jozie was there with a warm welcome to show us round. The house is lovely - very clean, and comfortably-furnished with a well-stocked kitchen and generous breakfast provisions. It's just a few minutes walk from the sea front where you can catch frequent buses into Portsmouth - the daily group tickets are very good value. The local Beach Cafe (wonderful breakfasts) and The Still and West in the old town for fish and chips were great recommendations from Jozie! We had a great time and wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Town House to anyone who wants to be in a quiet area, close to the sea, with alternative transport options and local shops. Excellent! Thank you, Jozie.

Profilo utente di Samuel
Giugno 2017
Just what we needed for family weekend away, either a brisk walk with fascinating views along Promenade or very reasonable Uber got us to the mains sights for a very pleasant weekend.

Profilo utente di Rosy
Maggio 2017
A great house, with a great location and jozie was great with last min changes, thank you for a lovely stay!

Profilo utente di Aitor
Maggio 2017
We have had a truly enjoyable stay. House is very nice, clean and quiet, close to the sea, shops, pubs, restaurants... The host was very accomodating and flexible, and I would definitely come back. Pictures are 100% accurate.

Profilo utente di Mathias
Aprile 2017
Nicely decorated house close to the pier. It was very clean and you will find anything you need. The house has a lot of space and a parking spot in front. Jozie is really nice and we had a wonderful time in Southsea/Portsmouth.

Questo host ha 160 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di JozieJozie è un Superhost.

I'm Jozie, a Londoner who ,made the move to Southsea 10 years ago and have been a fan of it ever since and would love to share my enthusiasm with you. I love to travel and Vietnam is my most recent fascination. I love to cook, Italian is my forte, with both my folks being from that part of the world, I get to practice on my partner and my friends, they've described me as a natural host so took the next natural step to host for Aibnb in 2015, being a member since 2011. I live in the flat below where you'll be staying, therefore can help you with any queries at a moments notice, it means a lot to me that you enjoy your stay and become a fan of Southsea and Portsmouth too, look forward to meeting you.

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili