Tuscan Villa in the heart of Joburg

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

In the northern suburbs of Joburg is a tranquil Tuscan styled double story villa with a beautiful patio, a private garden, located in secure estate with swimming pool. Access to top tourist attractions and malls that Joburg has to offer.

L'alloggio

Do you enjoy a warm home, modern living space and access to environment wherw you can relax then you have come to the right place.

Accesso ospiti

The home will be available to your use, there is a patio with gas barbeque, a garden and upstairs patio with astroturf for morning exercise or evening sun-downers. There is a swimming pool located and

Interazione con gli ospiti

My wife and I are available for guidance, advice, travel tips, reataurant recommendations and social enagament and to share a traditoanl South African braai.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are located in Douglasdale which close to shopping areas of Fourwasy and Sandton. Other attractions include Montecasino with restaurants, theatre and casino entertainment. The rhino and lion parks are 30m in drive away.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No wild parties for the unfortunately dictated by the complex rules.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Johannesburg, SudafricaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Cameron

I am a husband, father of 2 young kids, a mechanical engineer and elder at the local church called NCCB.

I love reading, watching sport, travelling to exotic destinations but mostly hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy good food, wine , and board games.

As a guest you'll get to know that we love meeting new people and preparing meals for those who stay with us. My family have always had exchange students and guests staying with us.

We only have one life best live it for something that will outlast you and ultimately the only thing we take with us are our relationships.
True wealth is found in people so I would like to invest in them.

Lingue: English, Nederlands

Il quartiere

Annunci simili