Cozy Bed Room Beijing 10mn Subway
Cozy Bed Room Beijing 10mn Subway


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Located in Chaoyang district 10min to Shilipu Subway (line 6), our bedroom is comfortable, has WIFI, perfect to sleep 2 people. The location is very Chinese but quite modern.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us :)

L'alloggio

Our apartment is quite modern, 12th floor with a nice view on the residence, it has 2 bedrooms. You will occupy a cozy private bedroom and you will share the common space (kitchen, bathroom, living room) with Andy & Jas or other nice Airbnb guests.
The bedroom for renting is not very big but very cozy and enough for 2 guests to sleep. It is very sunny with 2 large windows facing North-East and It has a double bed.

Accesso ospiti

You will share with us or other nice guests and have access to the entire apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have been living in Beijing for almost 9 years. We will be happy to help our guest to visit Peking. We can provide for you French and English tour guide, also book a private driver, organising pick-up / drop-off to the airport. Please contact us to book in advance these services.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Know more about us: International couple (French/Asian), we are quite young (25-30yo) and friendly, both working in Beijing for several years already. We love hosting guests and help them to enjoy their trip in Peking.
With us you will enjoy FREE Water, FREE Coffee, Free WIFI and feel like home.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Les invités de tous âges sont les bienvenus
Atmosphère polie et bon enfant, comme à la maison
Appartement non fumeur (vous pouvez fumer sur la palier sans problème)
Pas de grosses fêtes dans l'appartement, l'apéritif est toutefois autorisé et même encouragé :)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Karen
Giugno 2016
位置很好 房间很干净很舒服

Profilo utente di 浩然
Maggio 2016
房子位置比较偏僻,出了四环。。好在地铁公车什么的也蛮便利,离朝阳大悦城不远。房子面积比较小,而且是两个房间,次卧朝阳,白天很热。。跟其他人共用一套房的感觉我很不喜欢,不过这不怪房东,host态度很好。

Profilo utente di Delia
Maggio 2016
The experience was good! Location convenient (though I didn't get the chance to take the subway), but taxis and uber seem to know where it is. The room is decent, only suggestion is the air conditioner in my room wasn't working properly for the weekend while I was there, but everything else is cool! Can't beat the price...

Profilo utente di 湘平
Maggio 2016
比较温馨的小房子,房间有股淡淡的香味比较舒服。建议厕所可以放个垃圾桶,因为没有放置只得“不礼貌”在家翻找垃圾袋。另外大门的锁不太好关门,其他都还行吧。可惜没有见到房东。

Profilo utente di 新娜
Maggio 2016
非常好的房子,房东人很好,住在他家非常自在,周围吃的非常多,到地铁站也很方便,
Profilo utente di N'DeeN'Dee è un Superhost.
Risposta di N'Dee:
谢谢 新娜 李
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di 冰冰
Marzo 2016
小区环境很好,出行都很方便
Profilo utente di N'DeeN'Dee è un Superhost.
Risposta di N'Dee:
谢谢你,下一次见 :)
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di 李
Marzo 2016
Andy房东非常热情,人很帅。房间很整洁,夜晚很安静,早上躺在床上可以看日出,非常有家的感觉。地方挺好找的,交通也很方便。我是看了那么多好评才订的,的确跟想象中的一样,非常值得推荐!去北京旅游的朋友们千万别错过了噢!
Profilo utente di N'DeeN'Dee è un Superhost.
Risposta di N'Dee:
谢谢 ! 下一次见 :)
Marzo 2016

Questo host ha 77 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bangkok, Tailandia · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di N'DeeN'Dee è un Superhost.

English speakers,
I'm a digital nomad & entrepreneur, living between Bangkok & Beijing for few years already. I love traveling and meeting new people and culture.
I decided to share my living places with you to offer an unique experience: "living as a local" while you are traveling. All the places i offer are places where is good to live and where i have stayed or currently staying.

Please, contact me if you have any question, i will be happy to help you,
I can speak English, French and a bit Chinese mandarin.

++++
Entrepreneur et grand voyageur dans l'âme, je vis en Chine depuis plusieurs années. J'aime découvrir de nouvelles cultures et de nouveaux horizons.
Tous les logements que je partage avec vous sont des lieux dans lesquels j'ai habité ou que j'habite toujours. Ce sont des logements parfait pour découvrir la ville "comme un local" tout en voyageant.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter ! Je parle français, anglais et un peu chinois.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.