2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

It's amazing two-bedroom family apartment in an amazing part of the city, just around the corner of the park ‘Westerpark'. It’s 20 min walking or 10 bus ride distance from the city center. The bus stop is literally in front of the door.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 15€
Sconto settimanale: 12%

Descrizione

It's amazing two-bedroom family apartment in an amazing part of the city, just around the corner of the park ‘Westerpark'. It’s 20 min walking or 10 bus ride distance from the city center. The bus stop is literally in front of the door.

We are only renting our appartment out in those few days/weeks that we are on holiday. Our 9 year old son is not a big fan of this idea, thus compromise is that we rent out our room and in principle the whole apartment but not his room! Thus, we promised him we only rent it out to max. 2 adults, no small children.

Bedroom, bathroom, kichen (basically the whole appartment with exception of the child room of our son)


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

It's a family appartement where we live with our young son and we are only renting it out in our vacation. So we expect guests to treat the place like their own home and leave it in the same condition they found it. Thus, not the best place for guests who are looking to visit Amsterdam for what it's most famous reputation is in other countries.
Important thing: no smoking inside the house.
We also don't walk in the house with shoes on.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jenni
Febbraio 2017
The apartment was wonderful! It's in a quiet location less than 20 minutes away from Centraal Station by bus and 30 minutes from Schipol. The bus stop is literally right outside the door. There are two grocery stores and a few eateries just a few blocks away. The apartment is lovely and we had full use of the kitchen. Maja was very friendly and made us feel at home. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Gianluca
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Denisa
Agosto 2016
Maja was very nice, communicative and helpful host. She wated for our arrive even through it was slightly after midnight. The apartment and our room was clean and nicely furnished, close to the city central by the foot. She gave us some advices where to go and on Sunday she gave as a taste of her gluten free, sugar free cake and banana bread. Both of them were soo delicious (really need a recipe!). We really enjoed our stay here. Highly recomended.

Profilo utente di Martín
Agosto 2016
Ha sida grata nuestra estadía con Maja, nos recibió muy bien, nos dio varios tips y recomendaría a cualquier amigo como posible hospedaje.

Profilo utente di Miglena
Agosto 2016
Maja and her husband were very nice hosts, communication went well, the house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. It's close to the city centre and very well connected by two buses to the central station. Perfect place to stay in Amsterdam, we enjoyed it!

Profilo utente di Michal
Agosto 2016
Maja was very nice even we didnt meet together personnaly (we were only on writing contact). She had a business outside. So her husband Matko welcomed us and everything was OK. Destination is close from the centre by walk and flat is nice too. Thanks.) M+E

Profilo utente di Katie
Luglio 2016
Great visit, and Maja and Matko were great hosts. We'd stay there again happily!

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Maja

Hi there,
We are a family with a 9 year old son. Lucky little guy will be spending 6 weeks on vacation with grandarants abroad while my husband and I have two to three weeks to spare and will be travalling back and forth. So to compensate for that a bit, we are renting out our own room and so one of us will be in te apartment, staying in our son's room. Thus the name 'room in a family appartement'. So you are kind of literlly a guest in a family with weird vacation sheduale. :-)
We live here a little less than a year...love the apartment, love the location and the city and are happy to show you around or give you some tips if you need.

Tasso di risposta: 50%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.