Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We offer a whole apartment (220m2) consisting of 2 floors with huge garden in the south of Amsterdam. This is the up-market neighbourhood of Amsterdam, great shops and restaurants and close to the city centre, 5 min from Vondelpark and Museumdistrict


We offer a whole apartment (220m2) consisting of 2 floors on the first and a completely renovated basement which is accesible through a open stairway, in the southern part of Amsterdam. This is the up-market neighbourhood of Amsterdam, full of atmosphere, nice shops and great restaurants and close to the city centre but in a quiet family friendly street
Our house is perfect for families.

The house was completely renovated in 2007
It has 3 bedrooms

Big open kitchen with all professonial kitchen equipment and a big wooden table for eating, chatting and enjoy lazy mornings. Comfy and large livingroom with television, wi fi, Netflix and Playstation 3 are available.

3 bedrooms:
- 1 masterbedroom: double bed (king size), on the garden side and private bathroom an flatscreen.
- 1 childrens room: an adult bed and there is an extra matress available in this room.
- 1 teenager's room: Double bed
The children's rooms are in the basement and have a private bathroom

We have a huge garden with a terace which is connected with the living room. After a exciting day of sightseeing , you can relax here, drink a nice glass of cool wine while the children are playing soccer.

Accesso ospiti

You can use the whole apartment except for the office space, we only rent the house when we are away.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are away when you are at our house but you can reach us by phone, app, text or e-mail if there are any questions or difficulties.

Altre cose da evidenziare

When you want to stay at a house that is just as welcoming as your own, this is the place!

Our house is a modern house and well equipped with everything you needed.
It is very suitable for families with children.

Guests may expect to receive lots of (local) information about Amsterdam, the neighbourhood, maps, house details and more.

Linen, towels, soap, shampoo, basic foods, spices, condiments, paper goods are provided
Guest shouldn't hesitate to ask question if they arise. We try to help where ever we can.

Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Check in 2 pm , Check out 11.00 am.

House is ideal for a family with children. NO SMOKING INSIDE PLEASE

We expect you to make use of our home as if it was yours. We only rent our home if we are away or if we can arrange to leave during the time you would like to stay in our home. So if you want to stay on other dates than available dates on the calendar, you can always email us and we will see if we can make it work.



Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

soggiorno minimo 3 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Lawrence R
Settembre 2016
This is our second time staying at Katja's home. By far, our best Airbnb experience.

Profilo utente di Simon
Settembre 2015
This is a beautiful apartment in a very nice neighborhood of Amsterdam. Stylishly decorated, with a large outdoor space, it's a lovely place to base yourself for time in the city. Just a short walk from the Rai, and direct trams (or a 10 minute bike ride) to the touristy areas, I'd strongly recommend this place and will hope to stay here again next time I'm in the city. The host Katja made us very welcome, and was an excellent communicator prior, during and after our stay.

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Katja

Dear guest, we are a family of 4. Bart (46) is employment lawyer with his own law office, Katja (44) is an HR and Employment Law specialist and running coach. Dirk is 8 years old, goes to primary school and loves soccer. Tessel is 16 years old and wil graduate from high school in about a year. We have lived in Amsterdam for almost our whole lives. We love our city and hope you will fall in love with it too.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.