Bed, Bath and Beyond III in JP

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Charming room in apartment conveniently located in green JP: a 5 minute walk to the Stony Brook T stop, and 15 minutes ride downtown, and an abundance of shops, cafes, restaurants, moments away, together with Jamaica Pond and the Arnold Arboretum.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
È permesso fumare
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Nicole
Luglio 2015
Jamaica Plain is an eclectic, warm and welcoming community, and Susan is the perfect host! Her apartment is truly a home and reflects her passions and life journey that has taken her around the world. We had a lovely time having tea with her in the evening after the day's adventures. The Stony Brooke stop on the "T" subway line is a 5-minute walk through a charming neighborhood full of beautiful architecture. It's about a 15-20 minute ride to downtown Boston.
Profilo utente di SusanSusan è un Superhost.
Risposta di Susan:
Thank you, Nicole, for your kind words. Please tell Sarah that Shuki's waiting for his photographs. Warmly, Susan
Luglio 2015

Questo host ha 241 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Boston, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di SusanSusan è un Superhost.

Welcome!

I moved to Boston five years ago after having lived for more than 30 years in three different countries on as many continents. I have a passion for travelling and, since my migration to Boston, have so enjoyed the experience of hosting other travelers through Airbnb, in addition to a non-paying website. I love that people from vastly different corners of the world, and its multiple paths, arrive on my doorstep; I also love being of service, and sharing my resources (including my cat. :-)

I'm an educator, artist, cook, polyglot, nature-lover, film aficionado, social-justice activist, and mother to an enchanting fur-person. I try my modest best to live with care, consciousness and compassion. My nest is my castle and, whether you're here on holiday, or for a work gig, I would hope that it's a kind of "home away from home" for you.

Lingue: Français, עברית
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili