New large double pane window = quiet, bright and airy roomAnother angle, 6ft closet with spare towels, blankets and hangers
Private room in a cul-de-sac house!

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly remodeled 4BR house with large backyard. 30 min to SD Convention Center. We have two extra rooms and one full bath available. Need more space? Let us know!
Brand new queen size memory foam bed(s), outside seating, big BBQ, 15 ft trampoline!

***First time AirBNB user?*** Sign up with this link and get $25 off your first booking:


Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 17€
Prezzo per il weekend: 57€ / notte


Newly remodeled 4BR house with large backyard. 30 min to SD Convention Center. We have two extra rooms and one full bath available. Need more space? Let us know!
Brand new queen size memory foam bed(s), outside seating, big BBQ, 15 ft trampoline!

***First time AirBNB user?*** Sign up with this link and get $25 off your first booking:

Our house is completely remodeled in May - June 2015. When you step inside everything you see around you is new. On top of that we have a huge backyard - currently we have a patio set, a BBQ and a 15 foot trampoline in it, but more will come as soon as we find time to improve.

And then there's the four of us, your hosts - as diverse as we can be. We lived in 4 countries on 3 continents, our babies Mika and Millie qualify for a passport from 4 different countries! We have been through a lot, both good and bad, and are happy to share our experiences with you. We're sure you'll love it here!

If you do not have a car we recommend using Uber or Lyft with our coupons to give you $20 off your first ride. Download the app on your phone and use below codes :
Uber = uberCathyMoonAirBNB

There are four bedrooms and two bathrooms at our place. We use two bedrooms for us and our kids, and have our own bathroom. Two other bedrooms are available for AirBNB guests, which share the other bathroom.

Feel free to help yourself to anything in the kitchen, living and dining rooms, and we invite you to enjoy a drink in our back yard. Jump on the trampoline all you want, but don't drink and jump at the same time :-)
When you get hungry our big BBQ is there to serve you.
Wireless internet is unlimited, let us know if you are having any issues connecting and we'll help you. In fact, we'll help you with anything you need, just let us know!

We live at our house and will be very happy to spend some time with you, if you so desire. We usually have some spare time around dinner time, drinks in the backyard or inside are the norm.

Quiet residential neighborhood, our house is at the end of a cul-de-sac so you won't be bothered by traffic noise. 4 minute drive from Mira Mesa mall, with shopping and restaurants. We're no more than 30 min drive from just about anywhere - San Diego Downtown, SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo, Zoo Safari, La Jolla beaches, Balboa Park etc.

Free street parking is available without restrictions. You may park on our driveway if there is space, or on the street. We are at the end of our cul-de-sac so please do not block our neighbors' driveways. Ask us if you are not sure if you can park in some space.

Bus stop is a 10 minute walk (5 if you walk fast :-)) and you should be able to plan your trip using maps. As with anything else, ask us if you need help or advice on how to get where you're going.

We appreciate our neighbors peace and privacy, and we thank you for doing the same. Keep your video / audio at reasonable levels for everyone's comfort, and please be considerate of others if you are coming or going early in the morning or late at night :-)

Our daughters Mika and Millie are 2,5 years and 4 months old. They usually wake up around 7:00 - 8:00AM. Though they are the quietest kids we've seen, we can't guarantee they won't wake you up too.

We have two Chartreux cats, Gigi and Luna. They recently had a litter of 3 kittens, and spend their time around the house during the day (mostly to grab a bite and then they're out again) and their designated space in the garage at night. We keep them out of guest bedrooms. You are welcome to play with them all you want, and they'll be happy too :-)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

You can check-in any time after 3PM. Check-out is by 11AM noon. Please contact us at least a day in advance if you have to check in or out outside of these hours, because we need to schedule our cleaning crew accordingly. Other than that respect others' peace and privacy, clean up after yourselves and enjoy your stay!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Gatto(i) vivono nella casa



Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

soggiorno minimo 1 notte

63 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Natasha
Aprile 2017
Glad to meey cathy

Profilo utente di Andy
Marzo 2017
Great place to stay: * The house is really modern with clean wooden floors. * The shower pressure is really good. * Room is cozy and contains a size-able desk to do some work * Bed mattress was comfortable, pillows have memory foam! * Two cats in the house (freely roam in and out). They're really friendly. * Towels and toiletries all provided. * Water provided. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Profilo utente di Hoshino
Marzo 2017
Nice room.

Profilo utente di Ramasamy
Marzo 2017
Good to stay

Profilo utente di Hatem
Marzo 2017
Excellent place and people!

Profilo utente di Haris
Marzo 2017
Stayed again here, great place! See you again soon!

Profilo utente di Katja
Marzo 2017
Es war alles prima!!!

Questo host ha 538 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Diego, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di CathyCathy è un Superhost.

Full time mom, passionate Airbnb host, former English tutor in Korea and a student in Canada. Enjoying San Diego on a daily basis with our babies Mika and Millie!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.