Living roomLiving room
Live like a Montrealer! Pristine home & backyard
Live like a Montrealer! Pristine home & backyard
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This your typical Montreal duplex with a bright main floor appartment that has been fully renovated and designed to please. Although modernized, it's contemporary character and detail retains authenticity and charm. The home's space includes a gorgeous backyard which in the summer acts as another large living space seating up to 10 people. With top of the line kitchen appliances, outdoor pantry, a 5 burner BBQ and garden, the home is ideal for creating great memories and great food.

L'alloggio

2 bedrooms with queen size and double bed, kitchen with high end appliances, 1 full bathroom, living room, dining room, laundry room, backyard, BBQ, WIFI, Netflix, automatic espresso machine, etc...

The home typically remains cool enough not to necessitate air conditioning in the summer. The master bedroom has a ceiling fan.

For larger parties, you can also rent the top appartment with the exact same configuration; 2 beds, 1 full bath, kitchen, for a grand total of 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms, 2 dining rooms and 1 backyard.

Near Jarry subway station (6 minute walk), a 10-15 minute commute downtown. Bixi bikes available on same street. The Jean-Talon farmer's market (bakeries, freshly grown fruits and vegetables, meat, fish, etc.) and Little Italy are a 15 minute walk away.

Accesso ospiti

In walking distance to beautiful Jarry park, famous for the Rogers Cup, yummy cafés and restaurants, the renowned Little Italy Jean-Talon farmer's market, the metro, all in a wonderful bilingual and historic neighbourhood.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be readily available by cell phone/text/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I will also be glad to make any recommendations/reservations in the city. I can make myself as available as you need me to.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is free parking available on the street.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 32 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Deposito cauzionale 491 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

I leave my home and it's content in your hands with great trust. Please respect this wonderful place that I leave you with and work hard to maintain.

•Smoking inside is forbidden. If you smoke outside, please use an ashtray.

•These homes are quite old and noise travels. Please try and keep it down after 11.

•If you set the smoke detector off, it will set off the alarm. I’ll receive a call from central alarm asking me if they need to send a firetruck. If you set off the smoke detector, please call or text me asap to let me know all is ok.

•For safety sake, please shut the windows when you leave during the day. Please don’t forget to lock the back door and ensure it’s closed well.

•If you use the BBQ, please do not leave it unattended and ensure to close the tank.

•There are many types of bacteria that get into the home from our shoes. I.e. most public restroom floors contain around 2 million bacteria per square inch. Yuck! For hygiene sake, please try not to wear your outdoor shoes inside. For similar reasons, please don’t put your luggage on the bed. Bacteria can get into bedding and the mattress.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Théodore
Agosto 2017
Très chouette accueil et conseils. Coup de coeur particulier pour la terrasse à l'arrière et la ruelle verte. Ainsi que pour le café "Oui mais non" tout proche. La bonne patisserie portuguaise et la proximité avec le parc Jerry où se jouait la Rogers Cup lors de notre séjour. Merci pour tout Maya !

L'appartement de Maya est très agréable car il dispose de tout le nécessaire, y compris pour les amateurs de cuisine. Il est décoré avec goût, tout comme l'aménagement du ravissant petit jardin de ville avec potager. Le tout est idéalement situé à proximité du vieux centre (8 mn en voiture) mais suffisamment éloigné pour être au calme. L'accueil de Maya est particulièrement chaleureux et le guide de ses bonnes adresses est très bien fourni, car ce sont de vraies bonnes adresses !

Profilo utente di Paul
Giugno 2017
We spent 5 nights here and really loved it. The space is clean and beautiful and the outdoor area is really relaxing and lovely. Maya was a friendly and super-helpful host. Would highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Beryl
Giugno 2017
This is our second time staying at Maya's place. A charming and lovely home. Maya is so helpful and made us feel so welcome. It's a metro ride to downtown but well worth the effort to stay in such a carefully renovated place.

Profilo utente di Shaunna
Maggio 2017
Maya's place is beautiful! The home is charming and cozy and makes you feel like you're truly a local. We loved the area but because it's still an up & coming neighborhood, it's a little out of the way if you're walking and biking the city. Maya gave us amazing restaurant and bar recommendations that helped make our stay awesome. The bed (we stayed in the back bedroom) is super comfy, the espresso machine is an awesome bonus and the decor is adorable. Would highly recommend this place!
Profilo utente di MayaMaya è un Superhost.
Risposta di Maya:
So glad you enjoyed your stay Shaunna even though we're not downtown.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Melanie
Maggio 2017
Maya est une super hôte, la communication était extra et elle a pu nous accommoder. Appartement chaleureux et bien situé dans un quartier tranquille et à qq minutes de la station de métro. Merci Maya :)

Profilo utente di Annabelle
Dicembre 2016
Superbe expérience pour mes parents, de la réservation, à la remise des clefs jusqu'au départ ! Le logement est tel que décrit et les photos correspondent parfaitement. Literie confortable, cuisine équipée, rien ne manque chez Maya. L'appartement est très bien entretenue et propre. Je le recommande fortement ! Merci Maya et j'espère à bientôt pour un prochain séjour

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di MayaMaya è un Superhost.

Hi there!
I am a 35 year old Montrealer born and raised but also lived in New York for several years. I am a full-time professional and recent graduate. I speak English, French and Italian fluently as well as some Spanish. I love to travel and therefore can certainly relate to your experience. I enjoy making people feel welcome in my beautify city and will be glad to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili