Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 bedroom flat with a king sized bed and a double bed, living room, separate kitchen, 1 bathroom.
Nearest tube station: Shepherds Bush

L'alloggio

2 bedroom flat with a king sized bed and a double bed, living room, separate kitchen, 1 bathroom

Accesso ospiti

Entire property

Interazione con gli ospiti

In-person check-in and key exchange


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 58 €
Deposito cauzionale 466 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

- No extra guests without prior booking
- If you have children under 14 please agree with us in advance
- No loud noise after 10pm and before 8am from talking, TV, music etc.
- No shoes inside the flat, or on carpet, sofa, beds etc
- Be secure (not leaving the windows or doors open when leaving the flat)
- Be extra careful when using gas / electrical appliances & equipment


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

48 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simone
Luglio 2017
Apartamento espaçoso, tranquilo bem localizado, camas ótimas, TV e internet boa, silencioso e muito ventilado. Super recomendo!
Profilo utente di Trinh
Risposta di Trinh:
Than you for your 5 star rating.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Luglio 2017
good place, good location, good host
Profilo utente di Trinh
Risposta di Trinh:
Thank you for you comments, I will talk to cleaner and pass message on, we I also are going to purchase a better hoover so that the carpet can be clean better.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Grace
Luglio 2017
Trinh's place is exactly like in the pictures. It is close to Westfield Mall (around 10 min walking) , which makes it very handy if you need to buy groceries, medicines, or even last minute shopping. You can find most of the brands in Oxford Street at Westfield. We stayed for 7 days at Trinh's. With 5 big luggages, getting in and out was quite difficult since the apartment is located at the 2nd floor (the ground floor is counted as 0 floor). Trinh's cohost Mark, gave a hand to help us with the luggages during check in and check out, though. Thanks Mark! The place is spacious and clean. There is a railway at the back of the apartment building. Trains passes by frequently. But it did not disturb us. My 3 year old son was actually excited to see trains passing by the backyard. If you don't mind travelling with tube then this place would be perfect for your base while you're visiting London. In our case, we're traveling with a toddler and a senior. We often got too tired to go back by tube at night (after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping) we decided to take Uber. Thanks to Trinh and Mark for hosting us during our trip to London
Profilo utente di Trinh
Risposta di Trinh:
Thank you Grace for your 5 star rating its much appreciated will will take on board all your comments. Mark
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kazuki
Giugno 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Trinh's flat for two weeks (family of three). The layout of the flat is excellent, with a large kitchen and bathroom. The bathroom very user friendly and clean, whilst the living room and bedrooms were also comfortable. The flat is a sub 10min walk to Westfield and Shepherd's Bush, which makes the location of the flat also convenient. Trinh kindly let us check-in early, which also removed a lot of hassle from our stay. There were some issues however with the gas cooker and washing machine which took a lot longer to resolve than initially let on, but these I believe are fixed and so should not present an issue with future guests. It is a second floor flat so a decent climb in a somewhat dark stair case, and the outside ground floor entrance to the flat can do with some upkeeping. Overall a good stay, and would happily stay again.

Profilo utente di Jia Hui
Aprile 2017
Fantastic place with lots of natural light! Didnt mind the creaky floors although sometimes you can hear the neighbours talking! You get what you see in the photos... very well equipped as well. Trinh was easy to contact and sorted out our initial check in issue quickly- will not recommend doing the self check in option as not everyone at the store is familiar with the presence of a locker where the house key is kept.

Profilo utente di Sybille
Aprile 2017
L'appartement de Trinh est très agréable, propre et la description correspond parfaitement à la réalité. Trinh s'est assuré tout le long du séjour si tout ce passait bien. L'appartement est très bien situé tout proche des métros et de Nothing Hill. Par contre on entend toutes les allers et venues des voisins du dessus et eux nous entendaient alors que nous ne discutions pas très fort. Mais j'imagine que c'est un classique dans les appartements londoniens ! Dans tous les cas je recommande vivement !!

Profilo utente di Simon
Aprile 2017
Appalling service - host didn't turn up on time and didn't answer repeated phone calls until 1.5 hours after agreed check in time - DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY unless you are prepared to hang around and wait for an amateur host to turn up when they're ready and maybe let you in
Profilo utente di Trinh
Risposta di Trinh:
hi Simon, I'm very disappointed that the check-in didn't go as planned. We agreed to check in at 3pm and we were at the property from 2.30pm to 5.30pm but didn't hear from you. We called, texted and continued to do so 3 hours after as we were afraid you didn't have anywhere to stay, but you didn't reply or call back. I'm not sure what happened with the phones but we didn't do anything wrong and we were there waiting for you the whole time. Anyway we're terribly for the experience and hope can make it up for you next time you're in London.
Aprile 2017

Questo host ha 26 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di MarkMark è un Superhost.

Brummie

Lingue: Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Trinh.
Trinh
Mark aiuta l'host.
Mark

Il quartiere

Annunci simili