Lovely, double room in Crouch End

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A LOVELY very large, bright, double, private room, double bed for 1 , share of bathroom (but you have your own toilet) & kitchen in very nice, quiet, characterful house located in quiet street between trendy CROUCH END, great wine bars, music venues, boutiques, shops, theatre, cinema) and Finsbury Park Station.ZONE 2.

L'alloggio

Very quiet and characterful. Lovely house.

(PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS SPACE/ROOM IS ALSO AVAILABLE FOR ONE ONLY
WORKING PROFESSIONAL ON A LONG-TERM BASIS AT A CONSIDERABLY MUCH LOWER MONTHLY RATE , negotiated. (A second room adjacent is included free, if it was needed for limited use.)

Accesso ospiti

Shared kitchen, bathroom, garden and sitting room. (However if this was for a long term lodger, a second room could become their own private sitting room with own fridge, small electric oven and basin, on floor quite separate from the owner's living area.)

Interazione con gli ospiti

Happy to give advice on local area and transport etc. but will respect guests privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This room is offered also on A LONG-TERM BASIS for one working professional.
for a much lower monthly rate.

The room is not suitable for babies or children.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Aria condizionata
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 116 €
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Prezzo per il weekend 62 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 23:00.

Responsibly. Kitchen and bath/shower facility use not before 7:00 AM or
after 10.0 pm. Otherwise use between 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM is permitted.
Smoking only permitted in garden. Noise to be kept to minimum as to respect host and neighbours, especially at night. And to leave room and house clean and tidy as they have found it. Thankyou.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Martine
Agosto 2017
très bon accueil de la proprietaire, très agréable. Mais accès à la cuisine et salle de bains trop réglementés. Dans un Rnb, on est censé pouvoir faire la cuisine et prendre sa douche quand on le souhaite, ce qui n'était malheureusement pas le cas. Sinon, très bon emplacement
Profilo utente di Debra
Risposta di Debra:
Thankyou Martine for your review. I am sorry that you thought you did not have access to the sitting room because you had ( also garden). I noted that you had use of the bathroom at anytime and also the kitchen which you cooked in, especially every morning for breakfast I would wait till after you had finished in order to have my own breakfast. I also accommodated a special request from you for you to invite your daughter for a meal which you cooked. I think confusion arose in the fact that you did not speak one word of English and I tried to speak my limited French which led to possible misunderstanding. However I sensed there was a good rapport even so. I do hope you are both well and had a safe journey home, Kind regards, Debra
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Laura
Maggio 2017
I very much enjoyed my 2-months-stay at Debra's! The communication before my arrival was very good and Debra gave me a warm welcome. Her house is lovely, with a nice garden to the back. My room was clean and spacious, with a large bed, a sofa, and a desk. It was also very light, thanks to the many windows. Debra was a great host; she is super nice and caring, very open-minded, and our conversations were always interesting and a lot of fun. I also loved the area, as it is rather quiet but at the same very well connected. The bus stop is just a few minutes away, and it takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to the tube station (about 7 min. by bus). The lovely Crouch End is only a close walk away, and it has a lot of nice cafés, bakeries, and restaurants, as well as two cinemas. There is also a great farmers market in the area. Moreover, the area is very green - it's close to Finsbury Park and Highgate Woods, and the Parkland Walk which is great for running. Taken together, my stay at Debra's home was excellent and I would highly recommend it. Thank you, Debra!
Profilo utente di Debra
Risposta di Debra:
Thankyou very much Laura for great review! You will be very welcome at any time in the future, hopefully to discover new park runs and swims! All best for now and good luck with completing your course.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Pawel
Febbraio 2017
Debra was a lovely and welcoming host, the room was very spacious with a desk, sofa, wardrobe as well as a chest of drawers with a kettle and glasses as well as coffe and tea was provided there was also a very comfortable king sized bed. The area was very safe to stay in with some nice local shops by Crouch End, in the area you can eat nicely as they are small restaurants and takeaways and small supermarkets for grocery shopping, there were also good connections by bus or tube to anywhere in London from Finsbury Park or Archway, the house itself was lovely with an artistic character and a lovely garden. Debra was a lovely host and made us feel very welcome and helped us in anything we needed from travel help to other basic things, Max (cat) was very sweet and cute too :) We were very happy with our stay at Debra's as she was very very helpful in anything we needed and we would love to come back again and visit as we were very well looked after by Debra, as we would recommend it 100% Thank you Debra once again and I'm sure that we will come back and visit you in the nearest opportunity.

Profilo utente di Ruoyu
Febbraio 2017
Lovely bedroom!Clean and tidy!Lovely darwing on the wall!
Profilo utente di Debra
Risposta di Debra:
Thankyou Ruoyu, and Thankyou to your sister, I hope she had a safe journey home.
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Sebastian
Gennaio 2017
Great location for where we needed to be. Quiet area. Debra gave us a warm welcome and accommodated our arrival times. Many thanks, Hope to be back.

Profilo utente di Priscilla
Novembre 2016
Debra was a very welcoming host and checks in often to make sure your stay is comfortable. A comfy home in a very quiet location which I valued. Nearest train station currenlty closed for renovation but a bus runs very frequently which goes direct to Finsbury Park station - or a pleasant 10-15 min walk. Loved Crouch Hill area and the ease of access to London Central. Debra is a very caring host and Max the cat is friendly. I would stay here again. Good access to wifi was appreciated also. Woudl have liked a small fridge and TV in the room - however, I could access the main kitchen anytime.
Profilo utente di Debra
Risposta di Debra:
Hi Priscilla, Thankyou so much for your feedback and kind review. (I am working on plans for T.V. now in room! If and when you visit again, which I hope, the small fridge is in the other room for you). Glad to hear you're safely home and weather is cooler. Take care and all best wishes. Have a great Christmas and New Year. Debra
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Katherine
Ottobre 2016
Debra made me feel very welcome in her home very warm and friendly. I enjoyed her company as well as Max the cat of course! The location was perfect just five minutes from the recording studio for my music and near all the public transport, just 2 minutes from the bus stop and crouch hill station as well as easy access to finsbury park tube station. I would highly recommend staying here.
Profilo utente di Debra
Risposta di Debra:
Thanks for nice review Katherine and it was a pleasure to have you. However, as for the light bulb in bedroom, you had only to just ask - a new bulb needed ( as all bulbs are eventually) which is now in place! As for the amenities, nearly all my guests have found them most adequate and accessible, including hairdryer which was in full working order until after your use! Washing machine, dryer, cooker, kettle etc. Etc. All absolutely satisfactory. No complaints before. So sorry you did not feel it was for you. Never mind. I am glad all else was co for table for you. Wish you every success with your future recordings.
Ottobre 2016

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Debra

Hi my name is Debra,

My beautiful cat and I are looking forward to welcoming you to our house in Islington.

I am a Teacher / Artist / Fine Artist Bookbinder and Maker. I love art galleries, museums, and all natural landscape, and am very easy going, but also respect quiet and others' privacy.
I am always available to inform you about all of London sites and the best places to visit.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili