Piano and guitar for guest use.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Family friendly two-bedroom. Mid century modern vibe with new renovations and great design. Walking distance to coffee shops, bars, restaurants and everything that Fishtown has to offer. Ten minutes by train to Center City attractions.

L'alloggio

The house is wider than a typical Philadelphia row house, offering a more spacious and bright dwelling. There are two bedrooms: the master bedroom with a queen bed, and a small bedroom with a single bed. The bedrooms are accessible from the upstairs hallway, but also have a connecting door between them - ideal for families with babies or small children.

The kitchen comes fully equipped with high-end pans, cooking knives, and all modern kitchen amenities. Small outdoor space to share meals and take in the sun. Baby pool and toys available upon request. The bathroom comes equipped with soap, shampoo, towels, and bath toys, and toddler seat if needed.

Fishtown is a vibrant and artistic community, recently featured in Vogue, New York Times, and CNN Traveler. Our house is in the very heart of it. Walking distance to the many cafes, restaurants, bars, galleries, and shops in the area. Small organic grocery store two blocks away. Several small neighborhood playgrounds, and one amazing indoor play space (PlayArts). Close proximity to bike share station and public transportation offering a ten minute trip to the center of Philadelphia and all its historical landmarks.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire house, aside from the basement which is strictly for private storage.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The house is available for rent while my family is away, but there is a point person in the neighborhood to address any needs, and I'm always available via phone, text, or email.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 44
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

No additional guests. Please treat the space as if it were your own.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dean
Agosto 2017
Beautiful home and very well appointed. Walking distance to some great beer gardens and great food

Profilo utente di Leslie
Agosto 2017
This was a perfect house in an up and coming neighborhood. The house is nicely laid out, quiet, exceptionally clean, and well appointed. It's within walking distance of great restaurants on Frankford Ave. and close to public transportation. Street parking wasn't problematic, although after 5 it's more difficult to find a close spot. Kiley was great at providing information in a timely fashion. This is a great spot, and I highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Bre
Agosto 2017
This was probably one of my favorite homes I've stayed in, it's beautiful and in the perfect location.

Profilo utente di Danielle
Agosto 2017
Fantastic location - on a quiet, safe street with great parking options in the heart of trendy Fishtown. Bars and delicious food were closely located, from around to the corner to a ten minute walk to Girard or Frankford where there are many more places. We really enjoyed our stay in this cute home, although our sleep was a bit compromised by the air conditioning noise and firm master bed. Check in and out were seamless. Overall a great stay and we would return again for another fun weekend.

Profilo utente di John
Luglio 2017
Location in Fishtown was excellent, close to great food, coffee, and nightlife! Vibrant neighborhood full of character! The beds were okay, but could use a new mattress! Otherwise the house was very clean and pretty! Nice kitchen and tv! After I brushed up on my Hulu skills I could operate the tv fine! I would definitely recommend and host Kiley is extremely nice as well!
Profilo utente di Kiley
Risposta di Kiley:
Thanks so much for your feedback, John. We were happy to have you at the house, and we happen to love the neighborhood too! I'm so sorry you didn't like the mattress. All the mattresses in the house are less than three years old, but we appreciate knowing if they are uncomfortable so that we can rectify that for future guests. We've added a down mattress topper to the master bed in response. Thanks!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Leila & Jared
Luglio 2017
Kiley's home is a perfect rental for those looking for a whole home. Clean, minimal but yet homey, and big. There was nothing it lacked. Nice backyard, dinner table, AC's and fans. Safe and in a great neighborhood. Very pleased with our stay. We hope to return again to enjoy many more things in Philly.

Profilo utente di Randi
Giugno 2017
Such a cute place and every step was clear and easy. Definitely recommend!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Kiley

My family loves to both travel, and host travelers. My husband works in digital education and spends lots of time on the guitar. My son attends a nature school nearby and is a foremost dinosaur expert. I am a writer with a love of travel, food, and friends.

We love to host travelers from all over the world, and we try to leave the places we stay in slightly better than we found them.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili