Spaciuos and bright room in Vaals


4 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)


4 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

I'm offering a cozy, private bedroom in a family house in the tourist and beautiful city of Vaals.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 5€

Descrizione

I'm offering a cozy, private bedroom in a family house in the tourist and beautiful city of Vaals.

There is a comfortable sofa-bed a desk a lamp and additionally there is a closet in the bedroom if you want to unpack your suitcase and get more comfortable while staying with us.
Children are welcome!
We can provide you a baby bed, and if more than two people are coming with, we can accommodate a mattress on the floor, there is enough space in the room.
The guest room gets wonderful natural light during the day.

The accommodation include dining area, newly-installed kitchen with full-sized fridge and dishwasher and full bathroom with shower and tub. It will be shared with us.
You are welcome to use the kitchen at anytime you want to.
Clean towels and sheets are provided.
Free wireless internet

I'm available to welcome guests on arrival and to answer questions during your stay if I'm around. We hope to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
I generally say that check-in is 14:00 h and check-out is by 11am. However, I'm flexible if you're arriving/departing a little earlier or later; please let me know your arrival and departure times in advance.

The neighborhood is friendly, pleasant and 100% safe. There is variety of shops, bars, restaurants and supermarkets close by.
It is a perfect place to stay if you want to visit Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands.
In just 5,8 km you will be at the RWTH University and at the Aachener Dom (Cathedral).
At only 3,6 km you will be at the Drielandenpunt which is the three-point border between Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands.
It is only 28 km to the city of Maastricht and 51 km to Liège.
There is a park and lake just a few steps from the house. It`s a beautiful and quiet park to go and have a walk.

Within 5 minutes walk from the house there are buses driving to Aachen, Heerlen, Maastricht and Eupen (Belgium).

Please note that this is a private room, the house (kitchen, bathroom, etc) will be share with us.
Breakfast is not included. However if I´m around, I will be offering coffee or tea.
The room is located in the attic and it can be hot during summer days.
It is not recommended to people with disability walk.

If you are interesting in staying here, please make sure you have completed your profile and please provide some details of yourself and your trip with the message.
Thank you!


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

• No smoking in the house
• No pets
• We try to keep a shoe-free hosehold
• Be quiet when coming in late
• Parking in front of he house is not allowed. You will find a parking place just a few steps from the house.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

35 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francisco
Dicembre 2016
Francini und ihre nette Familie haben uns Willkommen geheißen und ihr gemütliches Zuhause gezeigt, boten uns ihren Kühlschrank für unsere Selbstverpflegung an. Wir konnten mit einem eigenen Schlüssel jeder Zeit ins Haus kommen, das in dem süßen ruhigen Ort Vaals liegt, gleich neben einem Park, nah an der Grenze zum Aachener Vaalser Quartier. Mit dem Bus ist man schnell in Aachen und zu Fuß kann man einen tollen Spatziergang zum Dreiländereck machen. Francini versorgte uns auch mit Prospekten zu anderen Unternehmungen in der Gegend. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren genau so sauber und gemütlich, wie man auf den Fotos sieht.

Profilo utente di Julian
Settembre 2016
Room is as described, and host is friendly. Communication was good, and check-in time flexible.

Profilo utente di Benedikt
Agosto 2016
Geräumiges Zimmer unter dem Dach. Unkomplizierte und verlässliche Kommunikation.

Profilo utente di Sonia
Agosto 2016
Francini and Stefan are very welcoming guests and we really enjoyed our stay in their house. Everything is spotless clean and we got all the necessary information beforehand to find our way easily. A place to recommend !

Profilo utente di Gregor
Luglio 2016
Perfect place and hostess, very friendly and social. Thank u Francini for staying with u!

Profilo utente di Joep
Aprile 2016
Francini was a very nice host and she has a lovely family. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe and it was easy to park our car. The room is exactly as advertised on the pictures. The location is ideal as it is very easy to visit the drielandenpunt and Aachen but also a great starting point for trips to Belgium, Netherlands and Germany. You are sharing the house with a young family but the since the room is in the attic you have more privacy. Overall we would highly recommend this listing.

Profilo utente di Vedang
Marzo 2016
Very nice & lovely people with a warm welcome..

Aquisgrana, Germania · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Francine

We are a young family with two little boys who loves to travel, meeting new people and cultures.
In 2011 we were renting a room in Aachen downtown. We always hat nice experiences and good recommendations. Now that we have a new place we are back again ;)

Tasso di risposta: 88%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno