Stylish apt close to beaches + city
Stylish apt close to beaches + city
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our spacious three bed apartment fuses classic charm and comfort with contemporary style. Close to Randwick Racecourse and Centennial Park, it's convenient for the city and beaches with bus routes close by. Sunny deck with hanging chair for alfresco living and dining. Suitable for a couple or a family.

L'alloggio

Welcome to our beautiful home.

Fusing classic charm with clean lines, our spacious, high ceilinged apartment has been transformed into a bright and airy contemporary home. Facing north and overlooking a landscaped, walled common garden, it's set on the mid floor of a 1900's secure building of six opposite Royal Randwick Racecourse and a 5 minute stroll to Centennial Park. It's a fantastic location that offers easy access to the city and the east's best beaches with bus routes that take you anywhere in Sydney.

The interior is enhanced by high ornate ceilings, original wide timber floors and marble fireplaces, while our deck offers a perfect setting for alfresco dining, soaking up the sun or chilling out in our hanging chair.

The apartment includes:

Three bedrooms - one queen bed and two single bedrooms. Plenty of toys are available if you have little ones.

If you are kid free, the apartment is suitable for a couple and is a grown up, stylish space!

* CaesarStone gas kitchen with dishwasher
* Integrated appliances, ample storage
* Kitchen pantry basics
* Sunlit dining and casual living area
* Bright deco styled bathroom (with bath)
* Washing machine
* Wide timber floors, 3.1m high ceilings
* Sunny landscaped common garden
* Deep deck with lounge seating and hanging chair

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to:

* Fully furnished
* Three bedrooms: 1 queen and 2 singles
* Dining room
* Internal laundry
* Large deck with seating and outdoor dining table
*Great location
* Bus stop / transport with direct bus route to city and Circular Quay
*Close to Bondi Junction, the Sydney CBD, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bronte and Centennial Park
* Wi fi
* Apple TV with lots of TV dramas pre-loaded and loads of kids films and TV
* Netflix
* Towels and bedding
* Toys on request
* Shared sunny garden

Interazione con gli ospiti

Someone will be available by phone and email if you need them.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are some lightrail works in the area.


Servizi
TV via cavo
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 137 €
Deposito cauzionale 343 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is our home and our own furniture and we expect you to treat it like it's your own.
No smoking or animals in the unit. No parties.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jaz
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Gennaio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Julia
Agosto 2016
Nicole was lovely, meeting us despite the early hour that we arrived due to flight time, providing us with breakfast food and chocolate. Her flat was beautiful, clean and enough space for a family of 4. Neighbourhood interesting and a quick commute into the centre of Sydney. I would recommend to anyone.

Profilo utente di Marco
Maggio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Annette
Luglio 2015
This was a lovely home to stay in. Nicole had everything ready for us including a lovely basket of goodies. This is an ideal spot for a couple with a couple children. Nicole had her nanny let us in and everything was just fine. Thank you Nicole for being so kind
Profilo utente di Nicole
Risposta di Nicole:
Annette, it was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
Luglio 2015

Hi I'm Nicole, I'm a Brit living in Sydney's Eastern Suburbs with my family.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili