So close to town yet so peaceful


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We offer a double room in a warm friendly house with tea/coffee on arrival free wifi with a light breakfast included. Walking distance to Tralee town centre bus/train station also on gateway to Killarney and dingle.. We look forward to meeting you


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 49€ / notte

Descrizione

We offer a double room in a warm friendly house with tea/coffee on arrival free wifi with a light breakfast included. Walking distance to Tralee town centre bus/train station also on gateway to Killarney and dingle.. We look forward to meeting you

We offer a relaxed environment where we like all our guests to feel at home and if a guest needs anything will do our best to accommodate:) we will go the extra mile for all our guests

All people staying have free wifi, tea and coffee and a light breakfast cereal toast fruit tea coffee facilities we want to make your visit a pleasant and comfortable experience...cooking is not allowed in the house...

We are here for our guests at all times should they need anything..and are more than welcome to sit with us and chat watch TV or enjoy a glass of wine with us. :) we also off a taxi service at and extra cost if interested please let us no in advance

We have a double room to let we live in a quiet neighbour hood close to town centre and restaurants.. train/bus station is only a short walk

It is very easy to get about as town is only a 5 minute walk taxis are available.. also close to Killarney and dingle


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

Treat our home as you would your own :) also this is a non smoking house there is a beautiful garden with seating area for all you smokers :)...


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

102 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dario
Agosto 2016
Kerry gentilmente ci ha raggiunto in centro città e a casa. Appartamento comodo, fresco e pulito. Ottima disponibilità e colazione super.

Profilo utente di Claire
Aprile 2017
It was our best airbnb so far! Kerry and James were very helpful and ultra friendly. Their place was peaceful and clean. I definitely recommend you to spend at least one night ! Thanks guys! Claire & Adam

Profilo utente di Gio
Aprile 2017
Very lovely place to stay. We had a long road trip from Ballinrobe at that day we booked and James and Kerry accepted our late arrival and we had a cup of tea and they told us what to visit for the next days, very friendly. The neighbourhood is quite and you are close to the centre of the town with supermarket, rastaurants or everything. The house is very clean and has nice decorations. Thank you guys dor eveything!!

Profilo utente di Eeva
Aprile 2017
James and Kerry were brilliant hosts! Anything you might need, they'd take care of it. We felt like being welcomed to old friends' place. Room was modern and clean, had our own bathroom, good breakfast and slept really well in the quiet neighbourhood. James and Kerry gave us great suggestions to our travel plans in Kerry area that made the trip much more enjoyable (e.g. where to drive so you won't be caught in traffic). As they've used AirBnB a lot themselves, they know what travelers expect and appreciate. Extra points for the co-hosts Daisy and Tweety! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Aprile 2017
Kerry is incredibly welcoming and his home is pristine! He went above and beyond to make us feel at home and Daisy, his dog, is the cutest gal I would definitely recommend Kerry's home for a stay in Tralee, all is exactly per the pics and location is very handy for town, park, pub/restaurants. Also loved all the books and bits n bobs in Kerrys house from their world travels, very interesting. Btw, we stayed with our little 1.5 year old girl and she was happy out thank you Kerry!

Profilo utente di Cyril
Aprile 2017
James and Kerry are really welcoming. They gave us lots of advices about Tralee. They are helpfull and the room si nice :-)

Profilo utente di Cristiano
Aprile 2017
The hosts are very welcoming, kind, reliable and available! The place is very very pretty and their supernice dog is the "cherry on the cake"!!! Strongly suggested!

Tralee, Irlanda · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di James And KerryJames And Kerry è un Superhost.

Hi we are a gay couple living in the heart of Tralee with a small dog named daisy.. We live close to town and train/ bus station easy access to the ring of Kerry, dingle and Killarney we are very easy going. we have a double and single bedroom to let with separate bathroom and shower.we also offer tea coffee and a light breakfast.. we love to meet new people from the world over as we also love travelling very much

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora