4 couchages dont un canapé convertibleEt un lit deux places 140cm
Studio 4 Personnes - Promenade
Studio 4 Personnes - Promenade
4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Proche du Boulevard Gambetta, grand studio de 40 m² au 2° étage comprenant : Hall d'entrée, séjour ouvrant sur un balcon avec vue mer latérale, cuisine indépendante équipée, un lit double et un canapé convertible, salle de douche avec W.C et lave-lin

L'alloggio

Studio de 40 m² pour 4 personnes, exposition est sur la Rue Andrioli, avec vue mer latérale depuis le balcon, au 2° étage.
Ce beau studio en très bon état comprend :

- Entrée avec grand placard de rangement.
- Séjour ouvrant sur un balcon (possibilité de déjeuner pour 2 personnes).
- Coin cuisine indépendant et équipé (frigo, congélateur, four, micro-ondes, lave vaisselle, machine à café) offrant suffisamment d'espace pour déjeuner à 4.
- Coté couchages : un lit double de 140 cm ainsi qu'un canapé convertible de 140 cm pour un total de 4 personnes maximum.
- Salle de douche avec W.C, et lave-linge.
- Appartement très agréable, pour 4 personnes maximum proposant un bon niveau de confort.


Servizi
Internet
Ascensore
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Hasan
Agosto 2015
We loved the house for the first time we saw it. The location was wonderful, very close to the beach. You can just see the sea from your balcony. There is also a beautiful kitchen and also a dinner table, which we did not know they were there from the pictures. However, there are things to know before booking this nice house, off course. There is no air conditioning for the house, which was very bad, because especially at night time the bedroom area which is located behind the library is extremely hot and airless. There is a small aspirator in the room but it is not helping at all. The bedroom area is a divided room in a studio room including the living room and there is no air flowing for this area. The dishwasher sometimes works and sometimes does not, which made us crazy about it. We thought we broke it down, but it is something with the machine I think because it worked later on many times somehow. The internet is working only at half of the house. Your mobile phone will not feel it in the living room and in the kitchen also in the balcony, but works only in the bedroom area and in the bathroom, which might not be enough for you. The fridge works moderately because we left some chicken in it and after two days it was not smelling good. We couldn't find any adjustment switch on it to make the machine work cooler. This is how it works I think. If you use it, don't leave any meat more than a day in it :) Another thing for Philippe, the house-keeper, he did not wait for us in the house at the beginning because we were late for the meeting for about 20 minutes due to delay in train. I was standing in front of the building and trying to call him but my mobile was not working, including my wife's! I was asking for help from people walking around the building to use their mobiles. Fortunately somebody gave me her mobile and I reached him! He left the keys to a restaurant next to the house! Overall, we really really loved the house. You can walk to the beach just for 2 minutes and you get the free beach area and swim! The beach has a lot of stones, which hurt your feet after a while, but this is Nice! The kitchen has everything you need. You don't need to bring anything at all. The washing machine works perfectly in the bathroom. There is a nice heater with two eyes in the kitchen, works in very good condition. There is a large supermarket very close to the house, just 2 streets next, and you can get anything you want from there. One more thing, the house-keeper, Philippe, brought us a baby cradle and he made use the happiest people in Nice! Thank you Philippe! Enjoy your staying here! I recommend...

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nizza, FranciaMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Philippe

Correspondant proche de ses clients, parlant Français Anglais et Espagnol. Procède à l’état des lieux d'entrée et de sortie, la remise et la restitution des clefs. Ménage et literie faits après chaque séjour. Sur place donc réactif en cas de problèmes

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 70%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili