New double bed


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Large, sunny, comfortable and clean double bedroom with own private balcony in a quiet house share very central in zone 1 and stone throw away from the river Thames.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 98€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

Large, sunny, comfortable and clean double bedroom with own private balcony in a quiet house share very central in zone 1 and stone throw away from the river Thames.

*Self-service check-in 24/7
*Private room & door locks, shared bathroom
*Regular cleaning of communal areas
*High-speed Wifi
*Kitchen, own fridge space& cupboard space
Comfortable & large central London double bedroom (situated in 3 bedroom flat share) with separate kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet in the heart of Zone 1. The room has a new double bed, small sofa bed & seating area, table + chairs and private balcony.
Easy to get to almost absolutely everywhere. 7 min walk from Pimlico Station (Victoria line)
and 15 minutes walk from Victoria station, where you have great access to transport in and out of London and good connections to all airports.
Plenty of day and night buses taking you to the West end or Trafalgar square.
Walking distance to Big Ben, Westminster abbey, Tate Gallery, Buckingham Palace, Waterloo the London eye and many more attractions. Oxford circus is just 6 mins away on tube and the shops and bars of Kings Road just 3 stops away. Close to the Tate Britain gallery and Saatchi gallery. The river Thames is just on your door step for an early morning run or a late evening stroll. There are shops e.g. Tesco Express, the post office, dry cleaners and cafes nearby on Lupus street.
The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need, including:
wi-fi (unlimited)
stove and cooking appliances
washing machine/dryer
iron/ironing board
clean towels and bed linen
hair dryer
umbrella
international plugs

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Zdenka

WIFI, well equipped kitchen (any time), shared bathroom with help yourself toiletries, separate toilet, please help yourself to tea & coffee, butter & jam and basic cooking spices.
Washing machine/dryer and ironing facilities are also available.

We don't live in the property and it is entirely occupied by Airbnb guests but we are coming regularly and may meet some of you when we can. Our cleaner comes to the flat regularly to clean communal areas and prepare your room.

Westminster is the best location to start exploring London! With all the world-renowned landmarks, like the Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and Buckingham Palace, the bustling local bistros and bars and lush open spaces like Hyde Park and Green Park, this makes the location a desirable place.
Also, this is a safe and central residential neighborhood so you have the benefit of being close to everything, but none of the street noise you would normally find. Churchill Gardens Estate is ideally located for a range of pavement lined Cafe's and Eateries on Lupus street with a more extensive range of shops, bars and restaurants to be found within Victoria and Sloane Square.

The flat is based on 5th floor of an apartment block with lift access. Pimlico tube station on the Victoria line is 7 minutes walk. Victoria station 15 min walk.
The 88 bus runs every 8-10 min and takes you past Big Ben and Parlament and on to Trafalgar Squaare and West End. Day/night bus 24 stops at Pimlico on Claverton street which is very close coming from Victoria, Leicester Square and Camden.

No extra guests overnight allowed unless agreed with us. No loud noise or party's as this is residential house.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

No smoking house.
Please take your shoes off while in the flat, use slippers provided.
Please report any breakages & damages.
Rince the bath & sink after use every time.
Keep the flat clean, take waste out.
Wash your dishes & put them back where they belong.
Be respectful to other guests and neighbors, no loud noise after 22.00.
Thank you - we are looking very much forward to host you!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

59 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rj
Aprile 2017
I didn't meet the hosts because it was a self check in but their cleaning lady was there when I arrived. She did a great job cleaning and also took the time to show me around unasked. Communication was easy and the place looks as nice as the pictures. Very well located for getting to Victoria Station and going to Gatwick. Thanks Zdenka and Luis!

Profilo utente di Linqian
Aprile 2017
房子比较老,三个房间合住,共用卫生间比较小,很干净,交通方便

Profilo utente di Erik
Aprile 2017
Great place, the place was just as described. I would definetly stay again.

Profilo utente di Celine
Marzo 2017
The flat is well located for both business and leisure. The area is quiet at night and the bedrooms are bright and big enough to hang out comfortably.

Profilo utente di Bruno
Marzo 2017
Nous n'avons pas rencontré nos hôtes mais la précision des informations nous ont permis de trouver très facilement le logement partagé par d'autres voyageurs. Quartier résidentiel et donc pas très animé, proche de Victoria station (15 mn à pied) pratique pour les arrivées de Gatwick.

Profilo utente di Juliana
Marzo 2017
A minha experiencia no apartmento Zdenka & Luis foi maravilhosa, a posição é otima com a metropolitana e a parada de onibus na frente, o apartamento está num condominio muito tranquilo, o predio tem elevador, um supermercado na rua e restaurantes, bairro muito bonito da pra ir a pé tranquilamente a Westminster visitar todo o centro de Londres a pé. O quarto é grande com um janelão e uma varandinha, tem so um banheiro para tres quartos mas eu fiquei uma semana e não tive problema com isso,tinha muitas coisas de higiene a disposicao, a cozinha tem tudo é completa. Senti falta de uma televisão no quarto.

Profilo utente di Ignacio
Marzo 2017
Excelente, nos ha encantado. La ubicación es perfecta y la habitación muy acogedora. Si volvemos a Londres repetiremos sin lugar a dudas.

Questo host ha 365 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Zdenka & Luis

Hello,
We are a little family - half Spanish (London born) and half Czech (living in London for 15 years) with 2 little ones.
We don't live in the properties as we have now moved to the outskirts of London and are Airbnb-ing our two 3 bed flats in central London.
We are always quick to communicate and take good care of the flats and the well being of our guests is close to our hearts.
We have traveled extensively before settling down and therefore we think that we know what people need. We tried to create each flat like if it was our own home and they both have everything you may need.
Both flats are cleaned regularly several times a week and we hop in whenever we can.

We are looking forward to accommodate you!

Zdenka & Luis

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora