Clean, very well equipped modern kitchen
LONGSTAY available May/June/July summer 2017!
LONGSTAY available May/June/July summer 2017!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A lovely, characterful one bedroom flat 5 mins walk from Lark Lane, with all its independent shops, pubs, bars, resteraunts and deli's, and right around the corner from Sefton Park!
Close to the main bus route to town and 5 mins by taxi.

L'alloggio

DISCOUNT LONGSTAY for Summer 2017

Available for long stay only this summer, a very characterful, bright, airy flat, with an open plan lounge and new adjoining kitchen, a very large and spacious bedroom, located just 5 mins walk from Lark Lane with all its bars, restaurant's and independent shops, and a 5 min walk from Sefton Park.
The original, huge sash widows offer a lovely view and let in lots of sunlight.
All the amenities you need, including fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, washing machine, super-fast broadband, Virgin Tivo, Netflix, BluRay player, and Bluetooth equipped Soundbar. There is also a digital projector and discreet mounted 10 foot pull down screen to create your own cinema, which can play films from the Blu-Ray player. I have a good selection of films on dvd and blu ray to help yourself to.
The flat is on the raised ground floor of a block of 4, situated in a quiet street. Around the corner is a 24 hour garage, with 2 Tesco's located 10 mins walk away.
I will provide a useful list of recommended places in the area and in town, upcoming events, markets, festivals, places to eat and drink, a guide book and useful numbers and websites to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!
The entire flat is available to rent for the period of JULY-SEPT. I can offer a discounted rate, please email for details.

Accesso ospiti

The entire flat

Interazione con gli ospiti

In most cases I will meet guests and show them around the flat, and provide information and recommendations of the local area. If I'm unable to meet on your arrival, my friend will meet you and show you around.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Fresh bedding and towels are provided when you arrive, and there will be milk, cereal, eggs, juice, bread, and very nice coffee to help yourself to.
Use of all pots/pans/cutlery/plates etc are provided along with kitchen basics like spices etc.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

No smoking is allowed, but the front steps are right near my front door and you can smoke there.
NO PARTIES please, as I need to consider my lovely neighbors!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christian
Settembre 2017
Great place, fantastic host!

Profilo utente di Javier
Settembre 2016
I stayed at Matt's place for two months while he was spending his holydays very far away. We didn't know anything of each other nor had we ever met, but all came off. From the conversations held and the messages exchanged, I look on him as a considerate, upbeat guy with an honest, straightforward approach. He proved well-organised, providing me with written directions regarding the appliances, and in case of needing help, also with the phone number of his landlord as well as of some friends. One of these warmly met me upon arrival and showed me the place around. A nice welcome note was waiting for me from the previous guest, who had left the flat clean and tidy, plus some rich fresh food in the fridge, and a bunch of sunflowers that, together with Matt's plants, posters and books, lightened quite a lot. The house dates way back and is a bit tired, but seems to have been smarten up rather recently. Really bright and airy throughout, as well as comfortable and spacious, the flat was exactly as in the listing, with several sets of bed linen and towels, plus a wardrobe and a chest both entirely empty for me to use, and all the essentials and more (particularly in the kitchen) to start living. Though Matt hadn't set any restriction regarding his cinema devices, I didn't touch them, but I did use all the other conveniences (even the heating once, because of the unseasonable weather), which worked to my satisfaction. Matt's neighbours were always friendly and respectful, and the area luxuriantly green and, though populated, very quiet, with a convenience store and a petrol station around the corner, and several supermarkets (including a huge Tesco Extra) within easy walking distance. There are frequent buses to the city centre, but on foot it's a lovely and safe stroll through Princes Park and Princes Avenue. The community life centres around the nearby Lark Lane, of which Matt gave me a valuable overview. Besides, a trip across the glorious Sefton Park to get to the pubs in Penny Lane is worthy by itself. In sum, a true home from home, and a host that I rate highly.

Profilo utente di Louisa
Luglio 2016
This is a lovely homely flat in a quiet, pretty area of Liverpool. Very close to Lark Lane - a locally famous street of nice restaurants and relaxed pubs and Sefton and Princes Parks. Flat is clean and well supplied with everything you will need, including a huge range of DVD's and projector. Close to several bus stops for those on public transport. Approx 10-15 mins from city centre by bus. Matt was a really lovely host - took time to show me everything in the flat, and left milk, coffee and bread and a bottle of wine to make me feel at home. Matt was looking for a long-term summer let, but I only needed 4 weeks. We agreed I would pay for 5 weeks, but when he found another tenant for the final week he immediately gave me a refund. I really appreciated this, as I don't think many hosts would have offered. If you are looking to deal with a friendly, honest, generous host Matt is your man. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Janet
Agosto 2015
I needed a place to stay for up to 6 weeks and Matt replied quickly to my request. The flat is nice and comfortable and in a quiet neighborhood, near two parks and Lark Lane. When I arrived a bottle of wine, milk, eggs and bread was waiting in the well-cleaned flat. I had access to all appliances, including his film collection and it felt like home.

Liverpool, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Matt

Friendly, reliable guy currently working as a Dyslexia Tutor at LJMU.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili