Vai al contenuto
Fully self contained attached flat
Fully self contained attached flat
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We have a very large, 100 year old colonial home which has 2 kitchens, 2 bathrooms, 2 laundries & 2 lounge/dinning areas. It has lead light features, French doors, coloured casement windows, high ceilings, polished timber floors & large bedrooms.

L'alloggio

We live in the larger part of the house & have a fully self contained shared (with other guests) accommodation, with two separate queen size bedrooms available for rent which includes linen & towels. The shared space includes modern bathroom and kitchen. We are one block from the river and minutes from our Rockhampton CBD, close to supermarkets, shopping, service stations, medical services, & most other amenities.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Staying at the Honeyman House was great. You have your own area with kitchen and bathroom, but still you have the Communication with your Host Glen, who is very easy to talk to and ready to help. He makes sure you feel welcome by having fruits as well as some snacks and coffee ( Love this idea) in the spacious and clean room upon your arrival

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Lavatrice
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

No smoking allowed inside the flat.
All guests must behave appropriately and show courtesy to other guests by keeping the shared spaces tidy at all times.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un cane e altri animali domestici
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

118 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maurizio
Agosto 2015
We spent one night in this wonderful typical queenslander house..we enyojed the familiar atmosphere..the hosts are a very kind family, they leave in the house some fruits and snacks at our arrival, and some milk for the breakfast, the house was very clean, spacious with a big private part including a kitchen and a living room. Further, it was very cheap considering the quality of the stay! We absolutely suggest to stop here if you are closed to Rockhampton!!!!

Profilo utente di Kelly
Novembre 2017
Glens place is ideal if you like your privacy. He is the perfect host, always on stand by if you need anything. I would definitely recommend staying here and I hope to return in the future.

Profilo utente di Nara
Settembre 2017
호스트가 너무너무 친절해요. 오래된 집이지만 깨끗해서 불편한 점 없었어요. 간단한 간식과 우유까지 챙겨주는 센스 :) 가격대비 만족입니당

Profilo utente di Caramia
Settembre 2017
Glen defines hospitality! The house is lovely, the location central and the space is great. The room and common area was larger than expected. We arrived to fruit, tea/coffee and some treats :) I recommend booking with Glen. We will be back if in the area again.

Profilo utente di Andy
Agosto 2017
Lovely old Queenslander in a great location near the CBD and just back from the river Glen is a great host - the milk was an unexpected bonus and saved us having to go straight to thwe the shops :)

Profilo utente di Marco
Agosto 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Glen's. It was very clean, the room I've stayed in was large. The bed was very, very comfortable. Glen is a very helpful and nice host. He even took me to the airport when I was checkin-out, which I really appreciated. Very recommended!

Profilo utente di Adrian
Agosto 2017
Great location to Rockhampton CBD and generous size rooms. Will be staying here again.

Queensland, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Glen

We are a family of two adults & two teenage boys & are very active with local basketball. We have two well behaved small dogs, two budgies, two hens & a handful of fish.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili