Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

700 sq.ft. .HDTV with cable in both rooms, WIFI, stereo, air conditioning, full kitchen and bath. Elevator building with laundry and trash compactor. I live on the top floor of the building (6th) so it is very quiet, safe, and near everything!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

This place is in a great neighborhood. Safe, super close to all transportation. Restaurants and stores on the same block. The apartment is large enough for a family , great light, clean and renovated. It has all the bells and whistles too...HDTV with cable in both rooms, WIFI, stereo, air conditioning, full kitchen and bath. Elevator building with laundry and trash compactor. I live on the top floor of the building (6th) so it is very quiet. It is very convenient to live here, everything you could possibly need is within a block radius, cafes, drug stores, supermarket , Chase bank (on my corner). I will be taking two trips one to Paris August 14-19th....then returning for 2 days...then going to Nevada for Burning Man festival from August 22-Sept 6th. building, great area, sunny 750 sq ft 1bd. Apartment has full kitchen and bath. hdtv in both rooms, cable, phone, and WIFI. Great furniture and brand new Tempupedic queen size bed and new couch in living room. This is it!!!


Regole della casa

Just keep it clean.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Adrien
Ottobre 2015
This is one of the best district you can stay in new york, In Manhatthan, not far from Williamsburgh. There are so many restaurants in the Area . For sure i will go back to East village for my future trips in NY . Noel was very reactive regarding the messages i sent to him , you will have a short note with all the tips regarding the apartment and the Area which was pretty cool. When you enter the apartment , you already feel like you are a Local ! I really enjoyed my stay at noel s apartment and i can only recommend you to stay there.

Profilo utente di Corinne
Ottobre 2015
Perfect Airbnb experience! Lovely apartment, amazing location, crazy comfortable bed. Noel was super accommodating and easy to get ahold of! Key drop off/pickup was super easy as well. Left a nice handwritten sheet of tips about the apartment as well as the neighborhood. Definitely recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Chloe
Ottobre 2015
Great host, great apartment, and great location! I would definitely recommend this apartment if you're staying in New York. The original booking for our stay in in the city fell through and we were lucky to find Noel's place on such short notice. Noel was very responsive during our whole trip and even allowed us to drop off our bags early. The apartment was comfortable, clean, and near some great restaurants. A great choice for your stay in New York!

Profilo utente di Juan
Luglio 2015
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Pablo And Tabi
Maggio 2015
Noel's place was great overall. Good neighborhood, near plenty of restaurants and bars. The apartment itself made it feel like you genuinely lived in NY. Easy pick up and drop off of keys, wonderful first experience with Airnbnb.

Profilo utente di Juli
Gennaio 2014
Great apartment! Super comfortable and near to everything you need ( pharmacy, supermarket, laundry, bars and restaurants). Noel es very nice and helpful. We really had a great time and felt like home!

Profilo utente di Gabrielle
Settembre 2013
Great location! Lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Subway was a 10 min walk away.

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Noel

I am from New York. I am in marketing and I love Reno. I am 40 years old and I will keep your place pristine. No kids stuff.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.