Guest room with exposed brick and sweeping city skyline views.
2 Bed Penthouse in Heart of NYC


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Located on 9th Avenue in Midtown Manhattan, this beautiful apartment is steps from NYC's top restaurants, entertainment and attractions: Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Columbus Circle, Central Park, A/C/E/1/B/D/F/M/N/Q/R Subway lines all >10 mins

L'alloggio

My home is a a very central location in the Hell's Kitchen neighborhood of NYC. The apartment is completely renovated and features all new appliances, hardwood floors, exposed brick and amazing views of the NYC skyline (especially from the roof). The apartment is a two bed/one bath. Both rooms sleep two on a queen size bed with new memory foam mattress.

Apartment includes: WiFi, cable TV, Sonos, Air Conditioning/Heat, Washer/Dryer.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have full access to all common areas in the home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Email/phone/text available. Because I live here and work 10 minutes away by bike, I can meet you anytime for introductions and keys/access.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Bath products and hairdryer supplied.

Kitchen is fully equipped with all necessary cooking equipment, fridge and dishwasher (all brand new).

PLEASE NOTE! This apartment is beautiful with amazing views but is located on the sixth floor of a walk-up building (means there are only stairs, no elevator). Please be prepared to carry your luggage/belongings up/down six flights of stairs!

Weekly or daily maid service available (additional charge of $55 per visit for housekeeping services).


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 138€
Cauzione: 1377€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

-Please turn off the light and air conditioner when you leave.

-Please clean up after yourself (after you eat, after you shower, etc)

-Please make sure to throw out your food from the refrigerator when you check out.

-Please be a considerate guest and keep the noise level down in the late hours.

-No smoking. No drugs. No pets.

-Please treat my home as you would your own.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Priscilla
Gennaio 2017
Holiday vacation with family was great! Great location. Even walked to see the ball drop a few blocks down. Subway a couple of blocks down. Grocery store downstairs. Lots of restraunts that deliver nearby. Very clean Apt. We had a hiccup at last minute my son and grandson came along for vacay unexpectedly. So we had 5 adults and one 4 year old. Matt accommodated us still. Me and husband 1 room , my 2 daughters and grandson in another room. And my son loved the couch. When offered a room he declined.All we did is basically shower, sleep, then leave. Couch had tv and a view of city. 5th floor walk up no trouble at all .

Profilo utente di Ryo
Novembre 2016
U will be satisfied with Matt's lovely hospitality.

Questo host ha 36 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di MattMatt è un Superhost.

Work in advertising and live in the heart of the best city in the world! Love travel and meeting new people. Other hobbies include theater, fitness, cooking and spending time with family and friends. Gay male here so please be OK with that.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore