Spacious Flat on Redchurch Street!
Spacious Flat on Redchurch Street!

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private Double Bedroom & Private WC/Shower in New Second Floor Apartment Located in the Heart of Trendy East Londons Redchurch Street.
You'll have access to:
Entire flat
WiFi
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine
Cable TV


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 00:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

• Upon leaving the flat please double lock the door.
• Please avoid excessive noise after 2300.
• Please smoke outside.
• Please use your common sense and treat the place like it's your own!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Pier
Giugno 2016
Location comodissima. 10 minuti a piedi da Liverpool Station! Consiglio!!

Profilo utente di Gwendolin
Agosto 2017
The place is very central but still super quiet. We slept very well even though we had the window open. Charlotte was super nice and helpful with everything we needed. She was flexible with check in and out times. We felt very comfortable in the apartment and made coffee every morning in the French press. The location is unbeatable. In the middle of shoreditch but in a clean and safe street. Also it's a plus that we had our own bathroom so you can leave all your stuff there. The room is quite small but the bed is comfortable.

Profilo utente di Emilio
Luglio 2017
Great flat, Charlotte was very helpful. Only complaint is that some nights it was really hot, but Charlotte provided an excellent Dyson fan to keep cool. Clean, hip flat surrounded by excellent bars and restaurants (I highly recommend Dishoom for delicious Indian food just a few blocks away) and super comfy bed. If you want to be in the middle of all that Shoreditch has to offer, book this place now!

Profilo utente di Hana
Giugno 2017
I truly enjoyed every moment and everything about my stay! Charlotte was such a wonderful host - so helpful and welcoming. I really appreciated her advice and recommendations. The apartment is clean, gorgeous with comfortable big bed and on the best street in Shoreditch. I hope to stay here again next time I'm in London!

Profilo utente di Janine
Giugno 2017
Clean, nice people and the quality of the bed was great!

Profilo utente di Devin
Giugno 2017
As I said, we booked our second stay with Simon and Charlotte before we even finished our first one! We had such a nice time in their flat, and strongly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Devin
Giugno 2017
We enjoyed staying with Simon and Charlotte so much that we booked a second visit before we even left! Simon was traveling during our visit, so we unfortunately didn't get to meet him. Charlotte, though, was a terrific host – incredibly friendly, accommodating, and helpful (both providing restaurant recommendations and reviewing British vocabulary). Their flat is very nice, and in the middle of a great neighborhood. The flat is only a couple of blocks from the Overground, and within an easy walk of two different Underground lines. We mostly got around by walking or taking the bus, though, which we found very easy. We can't recommend staying with Simon and Charlotte enough.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di SimonSimon è un Superhost.

Myself & Charlotte are young professionals working in the Food and Media Industry in London! We love travelling, meeting new people, eating out and exploring our city. And would love to offer up any recommendations if needed :)

Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili