3 ospiti

monolocale

2 letti

1 bagno


3 ospiti

monolocale

2 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Experience what is like to live in the longest residential building in Europe, and stay at our lovely beach studio.
The flat is located walking distance to the beach (approx. 10-15 min), next to the beautiful seaside park in Gdansk’s district Przymorze.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 7€
Cauzione: 97€

Descrizione

Experience what is like to live in the longest residential building in Europe, and stay at our lovely beach studio.
The flat is located walking distance to the beach (approx. 10-15 min), next to the beautiful seaside park in Gdansk’s district Przymorze.

Newly renovated studio is suitable for up to 4 people. Situated in the famous “Falowiec” (the wave) building – one of Gdansk’s architectural attractions, will provide you authentic experience.

To make feel like home, spacious living room has got a corner sleeper sofa, and an additional sofa, a wardrobe, a dresser, a coffee table, and cable tv. Open, bright kitchen is equipped with a stove, oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, plus all of the necessary kitchen appliances. Bathroom has a shower, washing machine, toilet and washbasin.

Big windows and a large balcony with sun all day (South) and exceptional view of green area will make you feel relaxed.
Balcony is furnished in table and chairs so during warm day you can enjoy your time/meal outside.

At your disposal: free, high speed internet (WI-FI), bed linen and towels, ironing board and iron, hair dryer, tea, coffee.

Free parking is available in front of the building, guarded parking 5 min walking distance .

I speak EN, DE, PL, RU (basic).

If you have any special needs i.e. additionally towels, pillow, beverages waiting for you in the fridge upon arrival, please tell us know and we will be happy to provide what you need ;)

PERFECT LOCATION FOR HOLIDAYS:

In a walking distance:
- (approx. 10 min) from the sandy beach, with a beautiful promenade, beach restaurants and bike lanes for sport enthusiasts.
- only 15 min by public transport to both Gdansk historical old town and lively Sopot, with vibrant nightlife.
- (approx. 15 min) from two sports and entertainment arenas (PGE arena and ERGO arena), where all sort of events are happening: international concerts, go karts, sport games).
- 20 min by taxi to the airport.
- Great shopping facilities nearby (two shopping malls, bakery, gas station, cinema) and different means of public transportation (bus stop, tram, city/regional train station).


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

-Smoking allowed only at the balcony.
-Please note to contact us one day before arrival about the estimated time of arrival , to arrange the key collection.
-If you are arriving or leaving at odd hour don't worry, we have a system in place that will make it easy for you and for us.
-If you want to check in before the time, please contact us min. one day before, to confirm availability of the studio.
-The guest are kindly requested to keep any noise at a minimal level between 22:00 to 6:00.
-You will receive a studio keys, a corridor and a main door key.
Therefore please remember to close the main door, corridor door after coming back at the late evening and please do not give a keys to the strangers.
-Please tell us, if something has been damaged.
-Please keep common spaces clean.
- We kindly ask you to take the rubbish out after the check-out.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lukasz
Aprile 2017
Z mieszkania korzystaliśmy już drugi raz - ponownie wszystko w najlepszym porządku. Zdecydowanie godne polecenia!

Profilo utente di Marta
Marzo 2017
Mieszkanie jak najbardziej zgodne z opisem - w mieszkaniu wszystkie potrzebne sprzęty, a dodatkowo bardzo przestronne okna, super widok i słoneczny balkon. Komunikacja z właścicielką bardzo sprawna, podobnie jak check in - w bardzo miłej atmosferze z przekazaniem wszystkich niezbędnych informacji. Z mieszkania blisko nad morze a także do przystanków komunikacji miejskiej (przystanek autobusowy pod sama klatką). Gdybym wybierała się raz jeszcze do Gdańska, to jak najbardziej właśnie tam ;)

Profilo utente di Maciej
Febbraio 2017
Pobyt w Gdansku byl udany wszystko zgodnie z opisem jedynie co to problem z parkingiem.

Profilo utente di Lukasz
Febbraio 2017
Mieszkanie czyste, ładne, z dużym balkonem, bardzo dobrze wyposażone, 15 minut spokojnym spacerem od morza, 10 mniej spokojnym :) Bardzo dobry kontakt z gospodarzem. Dodatkowym atutem jest świetna wegetariańska knajpa pod samym blokiem. Biorąc pod uwagę cenę i warunki - najlepsza trójmiejska oferta airbnb na tle ok 5, z których dotychczas korzystaliśmy.

Profilo utente di Сергей
Gennaio 2017
Квартира уютная, чистая, в ней есть все самое необходимое. Все соответствует описанию. Расположение хорошее. Рекомендую.

Profilo utente di Григорий
Dicembre 2016
Отличная квартира. Все очень чисто и уютно. Есть все самое необходимое. Александра всегда готова прийти на помощь. Расположение очень хорошее. В шаговой доступности большие магазины и остановки общественного транспорта. Не проблема и при парковать личную машину.

Profilo utente di Ilona
Settembre 2016
Der Vermieter war pünktlich vor Ort zur Schlüsselübergabe, sehr nett und herzlich. Die Rückgabe erfolgte in einem Kästchen mit Code. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber. Sie liegt in einem etwas älteren Wohnblock.

Danzica, Polonia · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di AleksandraAleksandra è un Superhost.

Hey, my name is Aleksandra and I come from Gdańsk :)

I am very sociable, highly energetic, adventurous person.
Together with my husband we enjoy good movies, music, traveling and people around us :)
Because we have a full time job and we live between Warsaw and Gdańsk, You might meet our Mum or Dad - they are very helpful and nice ;)

We will be happy to give you some advice on how to enjoy the 3city :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora