Shared kitchen Shared dining area
Darling room in 112 year old house

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The spare room comfortably holds two sharing a bed, with space to put your clothes. We're close to bus routes, shops and restaurants, but just far enough away that it's super quiet and cozy. Oh, and huge backyard for weenie roasts and fun in the sun!

L'alloggio

This space is cozy but not cramped, with great windows and space for you to unpack and store your clothes. The house is a bungalow, so your room is on the main floor and looks out on the patio/backyard. We have a small dog who is super friendly and hypo-allergenic. She likes to sleep with us and hardly ever barks.

Accesso ospiti

You're welcome to access to the whole house while you're there, including the backyard. Just be aware that you are sharing the space with us and basic common sense respectfulness applies :) You'll be provided with a key when you arrive and you'll be asked to return it when you depart!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can offer you some directions and tips; one of us is a life-long Calgarian and knows all the good stuff. We both work in the arts and have a pretty good "ear to the ground" or whatever the kids say.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are super LGBT friendly and welcome people part of the queer community!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

You are welcome to smoke (whatever you like) on the patio or in the backyard. Please be respectful of the shared spaces, but you already know that. We have a small dog who is very very VERY loving of people but just cannot share a space with another doggie. Sorry!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Diana Veronica
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jean Baptiste
Agosto 2017
Very quiet place ++

Profilo utente di Tara
Luglio 2017
Great place to stay after a long day of sightseeing. Juliet was very accommodating.

Profilo utente di Emily
Luglio 2017
We stayed three nights with Juliet and Juan. They were really nice and their house was cute and comfortable. I would definitely stay with them again.

Profilo utente di Mathieu
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay. They are amazing and welcoming host.

Profilo utente di Benneth
Luglio 2016
Juliet and Juan was very friendly and welcoming. We felt safe and comfortable when we stayed at their place. Our room and the washroom was a bit unclean but overall we had a good stay.

Profilo utente di Angela
Luglio 2016
Polite hosts. I didn't get to interact much with them but I felt comfortable staying under their roof. Cute doggy too! Route bus 1 goes to their apartment from downtown. Takes max 15-30 mins to get to where you wanna go. & it is easy to walk to from the busstop to their apartment :)

Calgary, CanadaMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Juliet

Juliet & Juan : The Couple

Things we like: food/cooking, art/theatre, sci-fi novels, tattoos, a good cider, BBQs and firepits, long conversations, staying in, doggies.

Our Style of Hosting: We are chill as heck. We are also quiet as heck and like it that way. We love to chat but we are cool with just hiding away and giving you privacy. We are super non-judgemental and open/honest. We like to travel via camper; we love the Rockies and the BC coast.

Our motto: Make love, not dishes. We hate doing dishes.

Lingue: Español, Sign Language
Tasso di risposta: 60%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili