The BedroomStorage space


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Enjoy the company of people, pets, and plants whilst on holiday or taking a break! A home away from home! Comfortable room with amenities. Outdoor Spa, indoor bath, and native gardens... Breakfast included.. car available.. GLBTIQQ welcome 8)

L'alloggio

Appealing to animal lovers! Enjoy the company of my five well behaved & loving pets whilst on holiday or in Perth for business. A very warm, welcoming, and homely house located in a gorgeous area surrounded by virgin bushland and many parks. Big and spacious with many rooms and spaces to enjoy. Shared with two other people... one who is barely home!! Queen sized comfy bed in a freshly painted room... earthy clay colors. Pets are kept out of the room (unless encouraged by you!?!). Dogs are kept in seperate part of the house... Car use may be negotiated subject to licence checks and agreement to pay excess if vehicle is damaged.

Accesso ospiti

Welcome to utilise the home's shared spaces in full - including laundry facilities. These include Theatre room, Kitchen, Family room, Dining area, Outdoor area, and seperate lounge room with T.V for sole use of boarders.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Welcoming & flexible hostess(es)who are willing to take you sightseeing around Perth and help whenever possible.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Native bushland and natural wetlands throughout the estate. Picturesque Serpentine Falls, Penguin Island and a few wineries a short drive away. Big shopping complex with numerous eateries accessible within a 5 min drive. This is a Holistic home... Spiritually, physically, mentally, and philosophically 8) GLBTIQQ welcoming!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Cauzione: 172€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Friendly, respectful exchanges are encouraged whilst enjoying your stay.
No illicit drug or alcohol misuse will be tolerated during your stay.
Please keep the kitchen clean, as there are three cats who frequent the premises ;-)
Please clean up after yourself 8)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Keith
Aprile 2017
was exactly what it said it would be, comfy bed quick train into Perth. didnt get to meet donna as was away but id happy stay again

Profilo utente di Murray
Febbraio 2017
Donna was very welcoming and everything was as expected. Good value for money

Profilo utente di Roger
Febbraio 2017
It was a pleasure staying at Donnas place. I will come back here next time.

Profilo utente di Karina
Novembre 2016
neighbor hood nice...house nice very far out from Perth central so do not get a hire car as it will cost you a fortune in etc KM's tranquility music playing all night, If you are a light sleeper it is annoying dogs bark a lot but the host is lovely, the flat mate guy is lovely, the hosts friend is lovely, very safe however my expensive organic Fake tan went missing...was in the bathroom and disappeared! still awaiting the 50% return of the 6 days cancelled

Profilo utente di Margaret
Ottobre 2016
Great for indepentant traveller who likes to feel at home in quiet location. Easy access to freemantle and perth with freeway a short distance away. Very enjoyable afternoon with Donna as my guide of local area not found in my research of things to do . Great local touch

Profilo utente di Michael
Settembre 2016
Pleasant homely stay. Great other guests interaction. Will be back.

Profilo utente di Michael
Settembre 2016
Lovley home, great company with other people in the house. Will definitely revommend and be back.

Perth, Western Australia, Australia · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Donna

I'm a fun loving, free spirited woman who loves life and all it has to offer us! My strongest commitment is to being the best person l can be whilst engaging with the earth and all of it's inhabitants.... in terms of a life motto... "do what though will and let it hurt none"... my life revolves around water... my many relationships (including family as i have two adult children)... nature. .. music... art... meditation... and learning... I'm a curious creature with many interests!
Very open minded and enjoy the concept of interconnection being fundamental to a strong sense of wellbeing and healthy living...

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore