Your big comfy queen size bedBeautiful city views, floor to ceiling windows in every  room.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Situated in Melbourne's arts and entertainment precinct.

Walk to Southbank promenade, and water front restaurants.

Property has gym, pool & tennis court for your enjoyment.

Direct trams to St Kilda beach, Melbourne Zoo, and Queen Vic Market at your doorstep.

Private bedroom, shared bathroom.

L'alloggio

Melbourne living at its finest.

Located on the 14th floor, this lovely apartment has unobstructed city views across to the MCG and as far as The Dandenong Rangers.

In your room you will find loads of information on what to see and do in and around Melbourne. There are also maps of Melbourne for your use and tram and train information and timetables to help plan your stay.

The apartment has Floor to ceiling windows, balcony(accessed from lounge room) built in robes. Gym, pool, tennis court & bbq area.

We provide you with quality linen & towels, as well as breakfast basics;
A selection of cereal
Chilled water
Cordial
Condiments
and tea & coffee & sugar
Milk (available in kitchen fridge)

You are booking a private room with a queen sized bed and shared bathroom.

There is a TV and DVD player with a selection of DVD's as well as Apple TV in your room.

Your room also has a bar fridge for your convince, you may cook meals in the kitchen if you wish just be sure to clean up after yourself.

A cooling tower & heater is available in your room.

It's easy to walk everywhere;

15 minute walk to the CBD.
2 minute walk to The Arts centre, ballet centre, Hamer hall & recital centre.
2 minute walk to Eureka Tower
5 minute walk to Federation square & flinders street station
10 minute walk to Melbourne Convention Centre
10 minute walk to Sealife Aquarium
20 minute walk to Southern Cross Station.
30 minute walk to MCG, AAMI Park & Rod Laver Arena (tennis centre)
35 minute walk to Docklands & Etihad Stadium.
40 minute walk to Melbourne Museum
35 minute walk to Queen Victoria Market
10 minute walk to Royal Botanical Gardens


Your room has 2 Miki cards to help you get the most out of our public transport, please return them before you leave so the next guest can get around Melbourne too.

How ever it is only a 5-10 minute walk to the free tram zones and the CBD.

Daniel and I are more than happy to help with suggestions and recommendations, and you will find a folder in your room with our Gide to Melbourne's Best's.

Accesso ospiti

This is our home, and we are looking forward to sharing it with you,

Feel free to use the apartment space, kitchen, laundry, lounge room. You can cook or order in, but please clean up after yourself.

Enjoy coffee on the balcony, accessible from the lounge room.

Your room to has Apple TV, Netflx and a selection of DVD's, no free to air programs.

Coffee and tea available to you, help yourself.

You will also have access to the following;

Heated Indoor swimming pool
Gymnasium
Tennis court
BBQ area

Interazione con gli ospiti

As this is our home we do live in the apartment and are very happy to share it with you.

We may be home or we may be out, but whilst you are here make your self at home, we want you to be comfortable.

We are happy to help you with anything at any time. Please feel free to ask any questions.

Your room is your private space and retreat, we want you to enjoy your stay and your privacy, so it's up to you how much interaction you have with us.

We will not access your room during your stay, so please keep it clean and tidy and empty you bin when necessary.

On occasion we may use a self check in procedure which will be sent to you prior to your stay.

My advice is, 'just enjoy'

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have 2 check in time slots, 2pm-3pm or after 6.30pm. Your check in time can be confirmed the day prior to your arrival.

If you need somewhere to store your luggage prior to your check in luggage lockers are available at Southern Cross Station.

Safe & Secure apartment

Only 6 apartments per floor with secure fob access

Concierge from 6am - 10pm

Security 10pm - 6am

Your hosts have 2 cats Jack & Jemma they are 20 & 19 years old, they love a good pat or belly rub but be gentle :)

Your room has a bar fridge, heater, cooling fan, tourist information and maps.

You are booking a private room and a shared bathroom.

Balcony is accessed from the lounge room

The room has 2 Miki cards, please feel free to use them during your stay, but please return them so the next guest can take advantage of Melbourne's public transport too.

Car parking options are street parking or secure parking in a CarE Park across the road.

Security; if you are the last one to leave the apartment, lock the door. If your hosts are still home you do not have to lock up.

Do not loose your fob, a $60 replacement fee will be payable if the access fob is lost.

Smoking is permitted on the balcony only, butts must be disposed on in the ash box.

Do not throw anything over the balcony.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Prezzo per il weekend: 69€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

You are booking a private room in our home.

Your hosts live here, and we are happy to share our home with you and help you get the most out of your visit to Melbourne.

You are welcome to come and go as you please, but please be mindful of noise after midnight and before 8am.

Jannine works weekdays and some weekends. This means the bathroom will be occupied between 9-9.30 If you have an early start to your day just let us know so we can make a 'bathroom schedule'

You are welcome to use the kitchen, but please clean up after yourself, wash dishes or put in the dishwasher, wipe benches and sweep floor if any spills occur. :) there is a fridge in your room for your convenience.

No additional guests in apartment.

Approved Airbnb guest only. This includes family or friends living locally, please do not invite them back into our home.

All guests must be Airbnb guests as listed on your booking. This is for the security and safety of your live in hosts and their neighbours.

You will have a private bedroom with queen sized bed and a shared bathroom.


Check in procedure: As Daniel and I both work we often use self check, where the key is held in a safe box at Southern Cross station (near the Skybus terminal) the key is available for collection by 1.30pm.

How ever checkin details will be confirmed the day prior to your arrival and will be dependant on your scheduled arrival time.

We have 2 check in time slots, 2pm-3pm or after 6.30pm. Your check in time can be confirmed the day prior to your arrival

On the day of check in, please make sure you have access to the Airbnb platform via app or website so we can communicate the check in procedure.

All guests must be over the age of 18, unless prior arrangement with host, any minor must be accompanied by a parent, children are not permitted on the balcony, which is accessed from the lounge room.

No smoking in the room or apartment.

Please report any breakages or damage to your hosts.

Return the Miki card to the room after use. A $10 replacement fee is payable for Miki cards that are not returned.

Look after your key and fob, if your access fob is lost, a replacement fee of $60 will be payable


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

124 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Morgan
Aprile 2017
Brilliant place! Jannine was super friendly and offered lots of help including suggestions of places to eat and parking around the area! Highly recommend!!

Profilo utente di Tan
Marzo 2017
Actual home is true to its description and picture posted. Love the Apple TV setup where we could stream our favourite shows right in the room! Jannine & Daniel was really friendly and even provided a guide book on nearby restaurants to try out! Their home was walking distances to various restaurants and supermarkets. They provided all that is required for a beautiful home stay in a quiet area near the CBD.

Profilo utente di Debra
Marzo 2017
Great hosts and ideal location.

Profilo utente di Mandy
Marzo 2017
I came for an one-night event and had an early morning flight the day after, so my stay was extremely short. Though Jannine was very accommodating and definitely made my stay very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Ashok
Marzo 2017
Jannine's place was very nicely located , very close to the CBD and yet in a quiet locality. The walk to the CBD was very pretty and everything was at accessible distance.

Profilo utente di Kanvin
Marzo 2017
Very clean and comfortable place to stay and only a brief walk to the CBD. Jannine and Daniel are amazing hosts and provide friendly advice on what to look out for in Melbourne. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Nick
Febbraio 2017
Everybody at Jannine and Daniel's place are a pleasure to be around and super welcoming. The two humans in particularly, but also the two cats, the fish, and the frogs! The room is fully equipped with a very comfortable bed and enough pillows and cushions to create a small fort with if you were so inclined. That's a good thing. TV with apple TV device including Netflix, other movies and a DVD player. There's even a fridge in the room that had a few goodies already in there on the house. The building has a pool and gym and is very well located, walking distance to anywhere in the CBD, Southbank, the Botanical gardens etc, and connected with public transport to anywhere else in the city. Highly recommended!

Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di JannineJannine è un Superhost.

Daniel and I have lived in Southbank for 8years so we can give you lots of tips on all of Melbourne's little secrets.

We love the city life style and traveling.

Our favourite holiday destination is Port Douglas in tropical North Queensland.

We are well traveled and have visited every state in Australia as well Indonesia, New Caledonia & Vanuatu.

Jannine had also traveled extensively throughout Europe and Great Britain.

But we always love returning home to Southbank.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora