Vai al contenuto
Living Room and kitchenKitchen
Intero appartamento con trattamento alberghiero

Lovely house in the heart of Gracia

Guillermo

Lovely house in the heart of Gracia

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni

Located in the heart of Gracia's neighborhood , this house of 75 m2 , lovely and comfortable, can sleeps up to 6 people. It has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms .

Metro: Joanic and Verdaguer
HUTB- (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Shampoo
Asciugacapelli
Aria condizionata

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Disponibilità

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Fifi
Fifi
giugno 2018
Brilliant location and sparkling clean
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
thank you Fifi
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Tiina
Tiina
maggio 2018
I would not rent an apartment from this company again. Meeting time was scheduled to 4 pm. We called the phone number half an hour before arrival as instructed. They told us they are busy and we have to wait. We got the keys at 5.30 pm. When we checked the apartment, we discovere…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Dear Tiina, Thank you for your feedback but we believe that it is unfair. First of all: regarding the issue of the number of beds in our apartment: we confirm that the apartment can house up to 6 pax. (You booked for 5 adults and 1 kid). The pictures and the text description have not been changed since the first day of the announcement. As we already told you, it may be possible that a mistake has been done on the part " beds type" on Airbnb...BUT one more time, we INSIST on the fact that the DESCRIPTION ( text) and the pictures of the apartment have always been correct. During Check-in, on Friday afternoon you asked us to provide an extra single bed - what was unfortunately not possible to be done. Moreover, on your request we have contacted AIRBNB (phone called/message) during your check-in and the following day, this in order to get their point of view/decision, if we were right or wrong. If we were wrong a discount would have been considered - But Airbnb has confirmed our position that the description and pictures were very clear. Then, regarding the delay for your check-in: We ask our guest to phone us 30/40min before apartment arrival and by phone, we confirm with him, an appointment. It can happen that due to "a rush" (for example when guests from different apartments arrived more and less at the same time"), the waiting time can exceed the estimated meeting time and we apologized once again for that. Anyway, we advise our guest, by phone, in case of check-in meeting delay...we are sorry if you had to wait more than the expected time. (And if we verified on our phone, the call logs, we can confirm that you called us at 15h30 and we proposed you to meet us at +/- 16h15 in front of your apartment. We arrived at 16h30 (and we phoned you few minutes before to advise you about the delay)... We confirm apartment was cleaned and in a very good state. We confirm it is a small house on city center of Barcelona (ground floor, as the description, said: The apartment is accessible (or adapted) for people with physical disabilities). We may understand that you have been disappointed, but please, your public feedback is horrible and we believe unfair and disproportionated. Best regards Key Barcelona Team
maggio 2018
Profilo utente di Florencia
Florencia
febbraio 2018
Our stay in Guillermo's apartment was very unpleasant. Firstly, we were forced to use one bathroom out of two that we paid for, since the shower in the downstairs bathroom went out of control every time we used it and flooded the whole room and. We also had power difficulties, si…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Dear Florencia. Thank you for your review. We will not lose more time with you and your friends: to resume: You phoned us to complaint about A/C and shower (by the way, at check in time A/C and shower have been checked and were working very well). No problem...can happen to get issue during the stay BUT next day when we wanted to come to fix everything you did not accept that our colleague/technician come inside your apartment. How can we fix issue if you do not accept our technician man inside your apartment?.Then, you ask to leave apartment later than the "official time"...we said NO because apartment was not available for late check out BUT we gave you lockers address to leave your baggage. By the way, Our cleaning lady thanks you for leaving the apartment very very dirty and with rubbish and food everywhere.....very nice and friendly guests you are. Oh! And after your check out, our technician man confirmed that A/C were working VERY well..and shower issue, we fixed the leaking problem in 15 minutes.... regards, Keybarcelona team
febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di Juan Jose
Juan Jose
gennaio 2018
Excelente opción para familias o grupos. Con un grupo nos quedamos por dos semanas y al inicio teníamos duda si sería tal y como lo mencionan en la página.. y sí es así. Es muy acogedor y está totalmente amueblado con un diseño moderno y equipado para cualquier necesidad de viaje…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Millones de gracias por tu visita Juan!
gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Jake
Jake
giugno 2017
Great area, charming with lots of authentic restaurants, bars, markets and shops around. The apartment is smaller than it appears in the pictures, and has very little natural light. It is also quite noisy, even though it is not on a particularly busy street. Overall we felt that…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Thank you Jake for your review. Your stay has been during the "electronic" music festival (SONAR) in Barcelona...millions people are coming to the (Website hidden by Airbnb) many more people, many more noise in all city! House inside city centre of Barcelona can be noisy some time to time. Have a lovely day. Keybarcelona team
giugno 2017
Profilo utente di Angelina
Angelina
marzo 2017
We had a very nice stay at Guillermos Apartment. It was clean and had everything we needed. Location is great, lot of shops, cafes, bars around. The only thing is that from the upper bedroom you hear everything from out the street, a bit noisy. But we enjoyed the stay a lot. Than…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Thank you Angelina, To live in city centre and around shops, restaurants etc can be a bit noisy, you are right. It is part of Barcelona life! See you soon again. Regards.
marzo 2017
Profilo utente di Robyn
Robyn
settembre 2015
Roberto welcomed us at the apartment, was very helpful with information about Barcelona, the sites to see as well as recommendations of restaurants. The apartment was very clean and the linen was spotless. The apartment was well located in the Gracia neighbourhood, only 10 minu…
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Thanks a million Robyn! Apartment is city centre are a bit noisy by night. We hope to see you soon again!
settembre 2015

Ospitato da Guillermo

Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Guillermo
465 recensioni
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 97%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili