Miles, 1BED River view WIFI+Parking

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Super central with your own car parking space, Miles is ideal for visitors travelling a long way to visit Melbourne. Double glazed windors and doors make it extra quiet with a beautiful winter garden to relax and enjoy the view of the yarra.

L'alloggio

Modern and charming, Miles is a fantastic one bedroom apartment with Yarra River and Southbank views, in a supreme location to get around to all of Melbourne's sights. One of Miles's special features is the semi-outdoor patio with a barbecue and dining area: the louvered windows can let the nice weather in or keep the bad weather out all the while still enabling guests to enjoy the view. Inside the apartment is comfortable, with leather furnishings and a flat screen TV. The master bedroom includes a great king bed and hotel quality linen.

Accesso ospiti

We will contact you before arrival to arrange key collection - normally from our office at 601 Little Collins St. Once you've collected the keys then it's all yours to enjoy. If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call us anytime.

Interazione con gli ospiti

This is your own private apartment. Enjoy! If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Key collection is from our office at 601 Little Collins St Melbourne.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 54 €
Deposito cauzionale 138 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 138 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

47 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kellie
Settembre 2017
Highly recommend to anyone who needs free parking lot in the city and close to everything. Room is clean and comfy. Happy to pick this one for our two weeks long stay.

Profilo utente di Ruta
Agosto 2017
Nice a Appartment, a bit noisy from the train. At the end we enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Profilo utente di Sam
Agosto 2017
Awesome apartment, great location.

Profilo utente di Luke
Agosto 2017
Given the location, facilities and a carpark, this is the best value Airbnb appartment in the CBD. I viewed dozens of listings before settling on this and was not disappointed. The shower head could be better, but hey, nothing's perfect!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Agosto 2017
Great place and location - will definitely return.

Profilo utente di Wayne
Agosto 2017
The location, price and amenities are terrific. A note of warning. The apartment block and this particular apartment are right over the main suburban train line, and trains start early and run late. The apartment has two double glazed doors which limits the sound to a low dull rumble, which we combatted with ear plugs. Sitting on the balcony to take in the awesome view of Southbank and the "flame show" was nice, but conversation was impossible at times with trains every couple of minutes during the day. You cannot fault the location if you are attending anything at the convention centre or want to take full advantage of the city centre.

Profilo utente di Nathan
Luglio 2017
The apartment was clean and it was a great place to stay. It is located above a train line which is loud with the doors open but when the doors are closed it is audible but quiet and not an issue. I would happily stay here again

Questo host ha 2671 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Lingue: English, Français, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili