Plenty of hanging spacespacious shower and toilet area
Fabulous, Private Hotel Style Room

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful hotel style accommodation can sleep 2 pax fitted with wifi, bar fridge, DSTV, kettle, microwave ensuite shower & WC. Perfect for a single business man or a couple. In a safe secure security complex close to the Lion Park, Lanseria Airport

L'alloggio

Safe, secure and beautifully furnished comfort with access to a TV with video's (no DSTV or TV Channels), Wifi, Kettle, fridge

Accesso ospiti

Keys available from the main house on arrival

Interazione con gli ospiti

Almost no interaction but we are on the premises

Altre cose da evidenziare

Take away menu's and a list of restaurants in the area


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 29 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

No Pets. No smoking!!


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Phyllis
Giugno 2016
We were so blessed to stay at Sean and Debbie's beautiful home for 3 weeks+ as I had cataracts done in Sandhurst, Gauteng. They are an amazing special couple and made our stay so very welcome. We can highly recommend Debbie and Sean as the perfect hosts and we will definitely be coming back in the near future. With best wishes Martin and Phyllis

Profilo utente di Tasha
Maggio 2016
My favourite place to stay in JHB. Warm comfortable and safe. It is a home from home place. We have a friendship with Debbie and Sean and wish we had more opportunity to travel to JHB to see them. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Elmarie
Aprile 2016
A really beautiful, well appointed room. It is clean, light and airy. The decor is fabulous and very calming. DSTV and microwave were a welcomed bonus. My hosts were always contactable and responded promptly to any of my queries. A short drive ensured that I had access to shops, restaurants, salons and a gym. Parking my car infront of the house was not a problem because of the security in the complex. No 15 was real value for money.

Profilo utente di Clive
Aprile 2016
We were made to feel very welcome by our hosts who continuously kept in contact with us and didn't mind our late arrival. Comfortable spacious room with secure parking.

Profilo utente di Siya
Aprile 2016
Great host, great place.

Profilo utente di Eugene
Marzo 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We arrived earlier than expected, but Sean and Deborah were very accommodating. Very central location and easily accessible. We will definitely consider staying here in the future.

Profilo utente di Ashley
Marzo 2016
My Boyfriend and I stayed at Sean and Debbie's for just short of a month ! It was a great stay, our room was cleaned daily and the hosts were of great help with allowing us to use their kitchen. We had our own entrance so we were able to come and go as we pleased without being a pain to the hosts. I would highly recommend this bnb to anyone who is looking for a short or long stay!!

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Sandton, SudafricaMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Sean & Deborah

Debbie is an Estate Agent and Mother of four children. Sean is a PHP developer and IT specialist, and Father of two children. We are passionate about our children and about people, our life and our home. We love to run and travel and we have a wonderful life together. Sean is a passionate runner who has completed 24 comrades marathons (largest and oldest participated Ultra Marathon in the World). We love to travel and meet interesting people from all over the world

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili