Front Yard to hang outLiving Room


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Relax & explore San Francisco like the locals.

I love San Francisco and I love sharing it with others.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Smartlock

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 71€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 160€
Cauzione: 543€

Descrizione

Relax & explore San Francisco like the locals.

I love San Francisco and I love sharing it with others.

This listing is for my entire one bedroom condo conveniently located on the ground floor, on Precita Ave. on the north side of Bernal Hill (in the city of San Francisco) where it is flat & quiet.

Situated two blocks away from Precita Park, home to Precita Eyes and 1 & 1/2 blocks from vibrant Mission Street with major bus lines running down town and lots of great restaurants, bars and cafes, there is no need for a car.

However, off street parking for one subcompact car is included. Plus, it is very close to the freeways.

It is three easy walking blocks to Safeway, Cole Hardware, Big Lots, The Blue Plate, Emmy's Spaghetti Shack, The Pizza Hacker, the Front Porch, Taqueria Cancun, Good Frickin' Chicken and 4 easy walking blocks to Mitchell's Ice Cream, La Taqueria (the best taco place in SF), Mission Pie, BART (San Francisco’s Subway), and the shuttle stops for Apple, Ebay, and , plus everything else you will need in between.

The unit itself is in a house (consisting of 3 units total) built in the early 1900's with one bedroom, living room, office, eat in kitchen, split bath with bathtub and shower, all kitchen appliances, pots, pans, silverware, etc, towels, sheets, blankets, a full size washer and dryer, central heating, hardwood floors, a Smart TV, cable with HBO, WiFi, streaming Netflix, Hulu, etc., small front, back, and side yards, plus coffee and tea.

My home comfortably accommodates 2 people sleeping in the same full size bed. An air mattress is provided upon request for an extra person or people who want to sleep separately.

Smoking cigarettes & vaping is allowed outside only.

I heart SF & I hope you will too!

As much or as little as you like.

Guests may use all of the facilities, including the kitchen, front, back & side yards.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Coffee & tea (& condiments) are provided.
You may cook meals as long as they are vegetarian.
Only the people listed when booking will be permitted to stay.
The keys cannot be given to anyone else.
Smoking & vaping are not allowed inside.
Smoking cigarettes & vaping (not pot, cigars, pipes, etc.) are permitted in the yards, not on the steps.
Pets are not permitted.
A professional house keeper cleans before & after guests stay.
Please be kind & courteous to my neighbors. :)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

59 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andreea
Aprile 2017
I am a big (amateur) lover of interior design and Lynnore's place blew my mind. The furniture is beautiful, unique and tastefully combined. The apartment is larger than I expected and the neighborhood is lovely, with many shops and restaurants at walking distance. Lynnore has also been great at communicating and very kind and helpful whenever I had questions. I will definitely come back!

Profilo utente di Sylvain Daniel
Aprile 2017
It was really easy to communicate with Lynnore and to adjust my arrival even if planned my stay last minute. Lynnore made it really easy to check in thanks to August smart-lock. I feel like I passed by seamlessly having the rest that I was looking for in this charming house with soul.

Profilo utente di Florent
Gennaio 2017
Lynnore was a fantastic host !

Profilo utente di Tommy
Gennaio 2017
Thanks Lynnore for letting me stay in your home. The electronic locks worked great, the bed was comfy, the wifi was fast and your neighborhood offers a lot to explore.

Profilo utente di Volker
Gennaio 2017
Beautiful home, idyllic garden, and felt even more spacious than it seemed to me on the on the photos. Uniquely located, walking distance to the Mission, yet close to Bernal Heights park, where I enjoyed climbing up the hill every morning. Nearby Precita park cafe is great, very friendly people. It's quiet in Lynnore's apartment, suitable to do a little work, but also very comfortable with the little living room, and kitchen area which is inviting to cook. The apartment is lovingly decorated, and well equipped, and makes you feel home in California immediately. Slept very well, although the bed is maybe not for the tallest person. When I stayed there, Lynnore's cats where not there, but I should say the obvious that the apartment is not suitable for people with pet dander. Communication with Lynnore was perfect, and extremely forthcoming. I would recommend the apartment to anyone looking - true to the title of the listing - "to live like a local" in SF.

Profilo utente di Maryanne
Ottobre 2016
Lynorre's home is beautifully & lovingly curated with fun curios and knock knacks. A day spent in her home is like a mini sight-seeing trip on its own ~ just so many things to discover. Sasha & Olive (her cats) are the best! They are loving & fun and so easy to care for. Would definitely return the next time in back :)

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Agosto 2016
Lynnore was so helpful from start to finish! Great location - Highly recommend!!

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Lynnore

As an Interior Designer I travel far and wide making people's places welcoming homes. My niche is setting up or improving spaces listed on Airbnb!
In April, 2012, I went on a big trip that included three weeks of traveling to Iceland, London, Paris, Barcelona, Madrid & then 18 days covering most of Morocco. I booked stays through Airbnb in Barcelona, Madrid & Paris, which turned out to be the highlights of my journey.
That trip inspired me to welcome travelers into my home nestled in the beautiful city of San Francisco, and now Las Vegas!


Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.