Bedroom 1. Lots of storage spaceHallway
Lovely & Spacious East London Flat
Ospitato da Georgina
Georgina è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This lovely flat is located next to Victoria Park and it is just a short walk away Mile End tube station (Central, District and Hammersmith and City lines). The place is ideal for couples, but has enough space for 4 persons to sleep comfortably.

L'alloggio

This is a two room flat (one bedroom and one sitting room). The bedroom has a double bed and the sitting room has one very comfortable sofa bed that fits two people- our friends have previously used it and found it really nice to sleep on. The sitting room also has a dinning table and an additional sofa. The TV shown in the photo does not work. The kitchen has all the needed appliances and a washing machine.

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to access all the apartment and have space to store your things (drawers and wardrobe are empty).

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will receive a guide for the flat and general London touristic stuff when you arrive, and either me or my boyfriend will be available in case you have any problems.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This flat is on a first floor. It is necessary to walk up a narrow staircase to get to it.


Servizi
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Regole della casa

We have invested a lot of time decorating the flat and making it feel like home so we just ask you to be respectful and treat the house as if it were yours.


Cancellazioni

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Roberto
Agosto 2015
Abbiamo alloggiato nell'appartamento per 7 giorni, in tre. Accogliente, comodo e pulito; Georgina e Harvey sono stati gentili e premurosi fornendo anche una raccolta scritta di consigli e informazioni. Il quartiere tranquillo e multietnico con diversi negozietti dove acquistare frutta, cibo e bevande a qualsiasi ora. Le fermate dei bus sotto casa e la stazione metropolitana di "Mile end" a circa 600metri, 10min a piedi, permettevano di raggiungere facilmente il centro, anche linee bus notturne.

Profilo utente di Luis
Gennaio 2016
Hola. Mi pareja y mis dos hijas hemos pasado 6 días en Londres y nos hemos sentido muy a gusto en la casa de Gina. Es muy confortable y muy acogedora, con todo lo que uno necesita para una estancia como en casa. Además está mejor de lo que parece en las fotos. La situación es muy buena, en un barrio muy agradable y muy bien conectado, con paradas de autobuses en la misma puerta que te dejan en Oxford street (bus 8) y en diversos mercados y sitios interesantes. El metro (Mile end) está a unos 10 minutos caminando y se puede acortar con un bus directo. Muchas gracias a Georgina por sus consejos. Luis & familia

Profilo utente di Izadi
Agosto 2015
Estuvimos 4 adultos en la casa de Georgina y Harvey. Nuestra experiencia fue muy positiva y recomendamos a todos esta casa. Desde el primer momento Georgina nos respondió a nuestras dudas de manera rápida y eficaz, además nos facilitó una guía con diferentes indicaciones sobre la casa, entorno y transporte, la cual nos fue muy útil. La casa estaba muy limpia y tiene todo lo necesario para una agradable estancia. Georgina y Harvey nos dejaron toallas, gel/champú para todos (son detalles que se agradecen). Buena conexión a internet. El único pero que podemos decir es que el sofácama es un poco justo para dos personas adultas (para dos niños ¡está genial!). La casa está a 10 minutos del metro más cercano y el transporte en autobús es muy cómodo para ir al centro. Además en su entorno hay supermercados y bares/cafeterías muy acogedoras. ¡Sin duda volveríamos a repetir nuestra experiencia en esta casa!

Profilo utente di Casper
Agosto 2015
Georgina and myself actually had quite a bit of correspondance prior to our visit. This was very sweet and kind of her, since it had to do with sightseeing and activities in London for an austistic person, namely our daughter. Georgina gave us some very useful and fun recommendations. She was in Mexico at the time of our stay and we were greated by Harvey, who was nice enough, but in a bit of a hurry. We were also a bit late coming in from Gatwick. East London surprised us, in a good way, it seems to be a bit of an up-and-coming area and we will definitly go back and explore some more. The apartment was very well located in terms of transport to and from central London. It took maybe 15 min. by bus and tube to get to Westminister. The apartment it self, is a bit worn and has some quirks in terms of crooked floors, drafty windows and an absolutely horrible smell coming from the nail salon downstairs. This was maybe the one thing that was very hard to live with. The chemical smell gave us headaches and it was hard to go to sleep. And trying to open the window to air it out, only made it worse. Otherwise it was all that we needed. A little kitchen for breakfast, a nice living room with a fold out couch and a bed room with a queen size bed. Everything was clean and tidy and it was worth the price.

Profilo utente di Josh
Luglio 2015
Georgina's flat is lovely, and has a great feel to it. Harvey met us on arrival, was very helpful with everything, and could not have been a better host. The apartment is clean and prettily decorated. The location is great for the tube, Victoria Park, and nice coffee just down the stairs. We really enjoyed our stay, and would like to stay here again if in London.

Profilo utente di Binto
Luglio 2015
Georgina and Harvey were lovely and made sure that we had a pleasant stay! Contact with Georgina was very smooth! All and all the flat was beautiful and both Georgina and Harvey were great hosts!

Profilo utente di Timothy
Luglio 2015
The host met us when we arrived and introduced us to the flat. The flat was as described and we were happy with it We would be happy to stay there again. We were happy with the location and condition of the flat.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Georgina
I'm Gina, I'm 26 and I'm a psychologist. I'm Mexican but I live in London with my boyfriend. We have both used Airbnb in our travels several times and have now decided to also become hosts. We are both PhD students and love travelling. We also love our flat and this area of the c…
Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili