the room has a large screen plazma tv comfy sectional couch in the living room
Cozy Apartment , minutes from times square.


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

hi all, i have a Cozy 1bedroom + 1 living room apt. Fully loaded. Everything you need minutes away. 2 real beds ( 1 bed folds into an L shape couch). 4 people can easily sleep. you will have an eat in kitchen with all appliances you need. perfect for couples , small families and friends group. apartment located 20-25 minutes from Times sq, 5 minutes from the bus stop where there is 24 hours bus service to the city . Super clean and safe neighborhood with easy street parking.

L'alloggio

Spacious 1 bedroom with queen size bed ( sleeps 2 person ) , and 1 big living room with an foldable real double size bed ( sleeps 2 person ) which also turns into a comfy L shapes couch. Fully loaded kitchen and bathroom. The view on my profile is the view from the bus stop which you only will walk 5 mins to get there. 20 mins bus ride to times sq or 10 mins if you have a car. Pictures are real, what you see is what you will get. No fancy scams. Apartment located on the 3rd floor of traditional pre-war New York building . ( has elevator )

Accesso ospiti

free Wifi, tv , full kitchen, central heating, AC on the window. Street parking available for visitors in front of apartment ( just let me know i need to get you daily pass which is $3 a day) Laundry machine and dryer available in the basement. (its $1.75per load, just bring some quarter coins with you or i will you them upon your request.)
Clean towels and sheet ( extra towels and sheets will be available )

Supermarkets, breakfast places , cafes , restaurants , bank , post office, allot them in 3-5 walking distance .

Flexible check in after 1pm .

Interazione con gli ospiti

i love to meet people from different cultures. i live very close to this apartment and i will be available for your questions and emergency needs via phone, airbnb or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Altre cose da evidenziare

feel free to ask if you need to know any other details.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 44
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 79 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

No smoking, you smoke outside of the door. i love dogs but unfortunately this is a no-pet apartment . apartment is pretty much yours, please wash your dishes after . thats all i need.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Walter
Aprile 2017
grazioso appartamento ottima pulizia e tutti i confort .abbiamo soggiornato in 4 .e siamo stati davvero (URL HIDDEN) posto e favoloso a pochi passi dalla fermata dei bus che passano di frequente e da li si puo godere di una vista mozzafiato di manatthan di sera ancora più spettacolare.quartiere tranquillo molto verde intorno sicuramente ci torneremo volentieri.grazie salim

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Luglio 2017
Nothing fancy about this apartment, HOWEVER, it was clean and comfortable. There are 2 sleeping areas. Each one had a TV, which is nice to lay in bed after a long day of sightseeing, and just relax. Kitchen was basic, but offered everything you needed if you wanted to cook. Salim responded quickly if we texted him with any questions. I would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Michelle
Giugno 2017
My girls and I spent a week here and had a great time. The girls loved feeling like "city" girls with all the public transit we took while there. We got to see some of the sites, some college campuses. We loved being across from the park and 'uber'ing around town. Thanks for the stay.

Profilo utente di Adeline
Giugno 2017
Logement confortable, face à un parc et un grand espace de jeux . Le logement est conforme aux photos du site et Salim avait parfaitement préparé notre arrivée. Quartier résidentiel et très tranquille, sécurisant avec des enfants. Le seul hic est la distance avec NYC, une bonne demi-heure de bus pour arriver à Times square. Budget transport à prévoir( 3$ par trajet bus, ticket non valable avec le métro de Manhattan car ce n'est pas le même état ! )

Profilo utente di Никита
Maggio 2017
Жили 3 дня с 28 по 31 мая. Нереально удобная квартира, учитывая что это бюджетный вариант. До таймс сквера доезжали быстрее чем указано в информации, все очень просто и понятно. Салим очень ответственный и доброжелательный человек. В доме было все необходимое для комфортного проживания.

Profilo utente di Melita
Maggio 2017
Salim's apartment is in a great location. There's a park right across the street, the transit, food and shopping are within walking distance. The apartment is very roomy and equipped with everything you need.When I come back to NJ/NY I would stay at Salim's place again.

Profilo utente di Chahine
Maggio 2017
Salim apartment was great. Easy to locate and transit was affordable and easy to get around NYC.

Questo host ha 144 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

North Bergen, New Jersey, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Salim
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 95%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili