Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in bungalow

Double bed in bungalow near city

Double bed in bungalow near city

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Beautiful spacious double bedroom in modern bungalow available for rental, with easy access to the city centre and Edinburgh's many attractions. Great location for hillwalkers to access the Pentland Hills, and fantastic views of Arthur's Seat.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
TV
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Cancellazioni

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Antonia
gennaio 2018
Ryan's place was perfect for my stay in Edinburgh. It's very close to King's Buildings and has access to a couple of bus routes so it's also easy to get to the centre of town and the airport. The room is just as pictured, little bit cold and damp but it was around some of the co…

Profilo utente di Mark
gennaio 2018
I was only down for a couple of days and in and out of the house. Checking in & when I seen Ryan he was a fantastic host and really welcoming, you're given full details of how everything in the house works, as well as storage space in the kitchen & bedroom. The location is a coup…

Profilo utente di Aida
ottobre 2017
Great place with bright spacious room, garden - private area, Ryan being really friendly and considerate host, always caring of his guest, thanks! Have great guests all the time:)

Profilo utente di Juan Carlos
maggio 2017
The house is 3,5 km south city centre and is very well connected with buses. The room is big and the house has a beautiful garden. Ryan was very helpful. He recommended me places to visit nearby and in Scotland, haggis and whisky brands...

Profilo utente di Quan
aprile 2017
It is a nice accommodation.

Profilo utente di Maddy
marzo 2017
I stayed at Ryan's for 2 months and it was a great stay. Ryan is a very friendly and welcoming host. The place is clean and Ryan gives you your own storage space in the cupboards and fridge. The room itself is very spacious and has a mirrored wardrobe and chest of drawers are pro…

Profilo utente di Gavin
dicembre 2016
Staying 6 weeks in one place means getting along. Ryans place worked well although a little cold and damp at times. Recommend to others. Cheers

Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Ryan
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili