Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

★ Zone 1 (walk to London Eye)
★ Free WiFi internet
★ 24 hour check-in/check-out
★ Key to apartment & room
★ Kitchen available


Private double room on the doorstep to London's most famous Landmarks including the London Eye & Big Ben


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Cauzione: 84€
Prezzo per il weekend: 73€ / notte

Descrizione

★ Zone 1 (walk to London Eye)
★ Free WiFi internet
★ 24 hour check-in/check-out
★ Key to apartment & room
★ Kitchen available


Private double room on the doorstep to London's most famous Landmarks including the London Eye & Big Ben

★ A double bed
★ An extra mattress available for more than 2 guests (there is an extra fee for this - included when booking)
★ Free WiFi (Internet)
★ Regularly cleaned


Within walking distance to London's main tourist attractions; this newly renovated apartment is situated in Zone 1.


A warm private room in a clean & comfortable space.

Guests have access to the following communal areas:


★ Bathroom (with shower)
★ Toilet (separate)
★ Kitchen

We are available for assistance if required but otherwise respect the privacy of guests.

The area is well connected with a vibrant feel characterising the best of London. In the local vicinity you can expect:


★ The River Thames - 1 minute walk
★ London Eye - 16 minutes walk
★ Big Ben - 20 minutes walk
★ The Imperial War Museum - 5 minutes walk
★ Bars, pubs & restaurants

★ Lambeth North Underground Station (on the Bakerloo Line) - 7 minutes walk
★ Waterloo Station (Rail & Underground - on the Jubilee, Northern & Bakerloo Lines) - 14 minutes walk
★ Buses (that will take you anywhere - and get you back safely at any time of night) - 5 minutes walk
★ Cycle Hire - 1 minute walk

This property is not suitable for young children (under 6 years old).


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

General
• As a legal requirement SMOKING IS NOT PERMITTED ANYWHERE IN THE PROPERTY (or on the balcony).
• No children under 6 years old (this apartment is not suitably equipped).
• No pets or animals.
• Guests should be considerate of other guests and neighbours at all times.

Bedroom
• Guests are asked to wear house shoes in the bedroom and the rest of the house.
• Guests are asked to refrain from playing music before 10am and after 10pm.
• Guests are asked to remove rubbish from their room at least once a day.

Bathroom
• Guests are asked to rinse the shower and leave in a clean state after use.

Toilet
• Guests are asked to leave the toilet in a hygienic and clean state after use.

Kitchen
Guests are welcome to use the kitchen with the following conditions in mind:

• All utensils (plates, dishes, cutlery, pots and pans) are washed after use and returned to their original place so that they are available for others.
• Work surfaces, cooker, hob and any other surfaces are cleaned after use.
• The floor is kept clean and dry.

Guests are reminded that smoking is not permitted anywhere in the property (or on the balcony). Anyone who does so will be breaking the law and will be asked to leave immediately.

ALL RULES ARE FOR THE COMFORT & SAFETY OF ALL GUESTS


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

50 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cobus
Aprile 2017
Location, checkin and communication was very good and easy. However, the house is not shared with the owner but with two other airbnb rooms sharing only one bathroom and shower. So your stay really depends on who share the house with you. On our first night we had very noisy "neighbours" making a racket until 02:00 even though we asked them nicely to keep quiet. A new group came on our final night with two guys trying to enter our room after midnight. Had we known the setup before hand, we would not have stayed here. It was also an annoyance that towels are not provided, even though this is mentioned in the instructions before checking in. Unfortunately will not recommend.

Profilo utente di Guillaume
Aprile 2017
Sam was quick in responding with instructions and providing an extra mattress. Thanks! Good and accessible location and good value for money for the budget traveller. The shower nozzle and temperature regulator could do with a makeover.

Profilo utente di Kathryn
Marzo 2017
This is experience was great! Sam's directions to get to the flat from the Underground were very thorough. The flat was just the right size for the 3 of us for 3 days. We didn't use the kitchen facilities, but they seemed more than adequate. The lift in the building was helpful for my mother who previously had knee surgery. The Underground was just a short walk from the flat, which meant it was very easy to get around London. There are a couple things to see close by, like the Imperial War Museum and the Lambeth Castle. The neighborhood is residential, quiet, and friendly, with a few pubs and shops within walking distance. All in all, for our first Airbnb experience, this was wonderful.

Profilo utente di Sophia
Marzo 2017
I had a really good time with my friends at sams place and we would clearly recommend!

Profilo utente di Yanina
Marzo 2017
Everything was good...the room, bathroom, kitchen, location ! Unless we didn't meet Sam...our communication was fluent ! All the information he sent before we arrived was very clear and usefull. The location was great ! Thanks for all !

Profilo utente di Brelyn
Febbraio 2017
The host was very helpful in answering questions we had and giving clear instructions for getting to and into the apartment. They responded very quickly and politely. The apartment could have been a bit cleaner- kitchen surfaces and table in the bedroom felt greasy and the floors were dusty in some areas. Bed was also not comfortable. However, the convenience of the location to transportation and tourist attractions made up for this and overall we had a good stay. Thanks, Sam!

Profilo utente di Louise
Febbraio 2017
Appartement très pratique et accessible. Proche de la Tamise et du Parlement à pied, très appréciable ! Pratique pour un séjour court.

Questo host ha 565 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Sam

I am an easy-going Brit who enjoys meeting all types of new people. I consider myself fortunate to have been living in London for 10 years – a historical, culturally rich and diverse place to experience - if only for a little while!

I have travelled around a little of North & South America in my time, as well as parts of Europe which I believe has widened my periphery of life in order to better connect with those around me.

I am friendly, accommodating, sociable with a positive outlook, helpful, courteous and respectful with a sharp sense of humour (I am told).

I like to socialise, eat well, laugh hard, cite poetry, write comedy, create music, watch films, snowboard, play sports, express myself, explore new places and sleep soundly.

As a guest – I am quiet, clean, considerate, respectful and tidy up after myself.

My motto is: you cannot defeat he who doesn't give in

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.