Compact kitchen


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

Monolocale

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

Monolocale

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

All New studio Apartment, 22 sqm, in a garden in quiet neighbourhood, just 11 min from downtown by light rail. Lovely bathroom, laundry machine, fully equipped kitchen, with dishwasher. 1 bed plus one double sofabed. Own private garden space.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Cauzione: 333€
Sconto settimanale: 20%

Descrizione

All New studio Apartment, 22 sqm, in a garden in quiet neighbourhood, just 11 min from downtown by light rail. Lovely bathroom, laundry machine, fully equipped kitchen, with dishwasher. 1 bed plus one double sofabed. Own private garden space.

All New means that everything is very clean & nice. The flat sleeps up to 3 guests, as it is only 22 sqm, main room being abt 17. The neighbourhood is very quiet, no traffic noise at nights. There is free and safe parking if You arrive by car right outside the door. The apartment has its own space in the garden, with table and chairs, sun comes around about 7 am and stays until 9, comes back again 2 pm and stays until 11 pm in the middle of summer (no sun guarantee in Bergen, though), with a beautyful view of the surrounding mountains of the Bergen valley. Weather will hopefully be as nice as last summer, when we had all our evening meals in the garden for weeks...

The Apartment has it's own entrance, and guests will have full acess to use everything inside.

I live upstairs, so you will have no trouble finding me if anything is amiss. If I am not around myself, my friend Maggie also lives in the neighbourhood & is here in 10-15 minutes.

Being away from all the main roads, but still very close to town centre is the best thing about staying here. The area is dominated by small streets and small villas with surrounding gardens, there is lots of green everywhere. We have also a beautiful park just minutes away, and the the surrounding Mountains is inviting you to come up for a view.

The "Bybane" stops abt 560 m away, 6-7 min downhill walk from the house.("Brann Stadion" is the name of the stop). The Bybane is ultra covenient, it leaves every 5-8 minutes and is the best way to come down to harbour or Railway station - 10-11 minutes ride. Airport, in the opposite direction is 30 min away. Free & safe car parking in the street directly in front of the door. Only local trafic to our 6 neighbouring villas

Our household now comprises a rather playful Spanish Water Dog (Perro de Agua) puppy, at times heeling his name Theo. He is may escape into the garden at times, spreading his at times overwhelming good temper....He is non-allergic and very kind, but a bit noisy at times. (At first aquaintance he has started to bark ferociously the last weeks - think he is coming into adolescence & have ambitions to be a watchdog).
There are some basic stuff in the kitchen like salt, pepper, Instant coffee, tea & oil. Tap water is cool & nice and well suitable for drinking.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

No partying, folks - this is a quiet neigbourhood, so if you want to party - do it downtown, and come home to sleep. Please leve the place in the same condition as you would like to arrive to.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 01 Settembre 2017 - 30 Novembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

52 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giuseppe
Agosto 2016
Persona gentile e disponibile e la casa corrispondeva perfettamente all'annuncio

Profilo utente di Ashleigh
Agosto 2016
We had a perfect stay at Atle's apartment! The location was perfect - 11 minutes on the team from the centre of Bergen (36 NOK for a single journey). The apartment had everything for our needs (even ergonomic pillows!!) and was very comfortable. Great kitchen, bathroom, laundry and shower! Atle was so helpful before and during our stay. Check in and check out was flawless. I recommend this air BnB!

Profilo utente di Jim
Agosto 2016
Atle is a true gentleman and was kind enough to pick us up in his car from the railway station in bad weather. The apartment is cosy but immaculate and ideal for a short visit to beautiful Bergen. It is an easy 20 min tram ride to the city centre and the airport can also be reached in 30 minutes travelling in the opposite direction. Another fine Airbnb experience. Thanks Atle!

Profilo utente di Ģirts
Agosto 2016
Place is not large but well equipped. A great advantage is laundry dryer that lets you get your clothes dry even during short stay. Good location. Atle was very welcoming and friendly host. He even warned us long before arrival about possible disturbances due to construction works in the neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Paula
Agosto 2016
Atle's apartment was great. It was small, but really complete and cozy. It's a perfect place for a couple! His place looked exactly like the pictures, it was clean and tidy. He picked up us in the station and helped us so much. He's really kind and friendly! We're happy with that choice and for sure, we would repeat. Thank you very much and see you soon :)

Profilo utente di Patricia
Agosto 2016
Un lugar perfecto para sentirte como uno más de la zona. Casita encantadora con un anfitrion amabilisimo y muy agradable

Profilo utente di Michael
Agosto 2016
Dieses Apartment ist wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Alles was benötigt wird, ist vorhanden. Waschmaschine, Trockner, Küche mit Kühlschrank, Ofen und Spülmaschine, es ist wirklich alles vorhanden und man darf sogar die Terrasse nützen, auf der gemütliche Gartenstühle und ein Tisch stehen. Atle hat sich sehr um uns bemüht und dafür gesorgt, dass es uns gut geht. Die nächste Tram-Station erreicht man nach etwa 5 Minuten Fußweg und ist dann in spätestens 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt. Uns haben die 4 Tage in Bergen wirklich sehr gut gefallen, vor allem weil wir uns in diesem Apartment wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Vielen Dank nochmal :)

Bergen, Norvegia · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di AtleAtle è un Superhost.

Part time teacher, part time student & full time optimist. Single father of two teenagers. Love cooking, trekking, golf & ski. Love travelling, have lived abroad. Relativelly fluent English and Turkish, ok German & sone phrases in Spanish, French, Italian & Arabic

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora