Cosy, characterful and central!
Cosy, characterful and central!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My home is a lovely little sanctuary in the heart of London. It's got a calming and relaxing feel to it, which is very welcome after being out in the hustle and bustle of it all! 2 mins away from gorgeous Kensington Gardens too :)


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 19%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Wendi
Luglio 2017
Kate is one of the best Airbnb hosts I've had the pleasure to meet. Communication was prompt, thoughtful and helpful from booking through departure. Her flat is sunny and conveniently located to transportation in the beautiful neighborhood of Bayswater. The photos of the property are an accurate representation. My only two note of caution are: 1) Wireless. The flat was listed as having wireless access, but the wireless connection was difficult to obtain and even harder to maintain. Kate mentioned that she'd had trouble with her standard wireless before my arrival. I needed to do about an hour of work each morning, which stretched into three hours as I battled to stay online. 2) Water pressure. The shower has almost no water pressure -- it's not unlike that of a garden watering can. That said, shampooing long hair was a bit of a challenge.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Giugno 2017
Brilliant quirky little flat. Central for location, restaurants and amenities. Nice comfy bed and very clean. Just missed the wifi. Would stay there next time we visit London.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Giugno 2017
Kate's place was amazing. It is the perfect location if you like being a little more quiet an area. It's walking distance from the Underground, Kensington Gardens, and plenty of restaraunts and markets. The Greek restaurant, Halepi, is absolutely fantastic and only a block away. Kate was an amazing host and very good with staying in contact with us even though she was out of the country for work. Her mom was kind enough there to let us in and show us the flat.. I would very highly recommend Kate's place and would love to stay again!

Profilo utente di Johanna
Maggio 2017
Kate's place is near Paddington and Queensway, so very good for central London. The flat is as described and has all the essentials you need for a self-catering stay (mind you, Queensway is full of restaurants, if you don't feel like cooking). The decor is beautiful. Kate was a lovely host: very friendly and easy to communicate with. She was lovely even though we made her wait for us at our first meeting. So, make sure you know exactly where the flat is (there are three streets with the same name and the number system is a bit odd - her street is the closest to the park). We spent some time looking for it, delaying our meeting with the host. Plus everything in London takes time. But a great host, and a great trip. We had a really nice stay in Kate's flat.

Profilo utente di Severine
Luglio 2016
Appartement conforme à la description et aux photos. Très bien situé, proche du métro et d'un des plus grands parcs de Londres. Nous avons été très bien reçus par Debbie, la mère de Kate, Kate étant en voyage. Toutes les explications nécessaires nous ont été données!

Profilo utente di Alissa
Giugno 2016
Kate's apartment was perfect! It was cozy and clean, the location was ideal for us, and the apartment was comfortable and quiet. Kate was also very nice and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Elena
Maggio 2016
Wonderful place and wonderful host. We had a very nice stay, I totally reccomend it.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Kate

Warm, friendly and big-hearted. Humbled to be invited into your home, and will be very respectful of it. If you choose to stay at mine, I hope it feels like your 'home from home' :-)

'Leap and the net will appear!'

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili