Living room for lounging and breakfast Your host on the right in Melbourne, Australia :)


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

THIS IS A HALF HOUSE RENTAL, I LIVE AT THE BACK. Beautiful home less than a mile from downtown Nashville. 2 bedrooms, private bathroom, separate entrance, private living room and breakfast table. Includes breakfast, coffee maker, mini fridge, large closets, fresh towels. Short walk to The Gulch and Germantown.

L'alloggio

THIS IS A HALF HOUSE RENTAL. MY BEDROOM, KITCHEN, AND BATHROOM ARE AT THE BACK. YOU WILL HAVE YOUR OWN SPACE AT THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE. This is a brand new home less than a mile from downtown. I love hosting and suggesting cool places to check out. I have lived on four different continents and travelled to many more, so I know what makes someone's trip really great. I just planted 22 trees around the house, so the space is very green. I'm happy to answer any and all of your questions.

Accesso ospiti

ACCESS
Free parking at front of house
2 Beautiful, new private bedrooms
Brand new bathroom
Fresh linens and towels
Mini fridge
Complementary breakfast
Coffee maker


NO ACCESS
Kitchen
My bedroom

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm happy to help guests decide where to eat or what to visit, but you will likely see little of me and feel that you have the place to yourselves.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Like I've said in other sections, THIS IS A HALF HOUSE RENTAL. MY BEDROOM, KITCHEN, AND BATHROOM ARE AT THE BACK. I have a strict cancellation policy. I have a very well behaved kitten that sheds very little and is friendly.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 17€
Sconto settimanale: 19%
Prezzo per il weekend: 147€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

-Check in is at 3pm
-Check out is at 10am promptly (this gives me time to clean for next guest)
-No loud noises after 10pm
-This is a brand new house so please treat it as your own
-No smoking
-Complementary breakfast (cereals, gluten free granola, pop tarts, OJ, milk, almond milk, coffee)
-Water and chocolate provided upon arrival
-It's no big deal, but please let me know if something breaks or gets lost

THANK YOU!!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Holly
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 99 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Eva
Settembre 2016
This was my first stay since signing up for AirBnB. Charlotte's home was exactly how she described it. The place was conveniently located near downtown - less than a 10 min drive or about a $7 Uber ride away. The home was very clean and tidy, had everything that we needed, and our host was extremely friendly. I would recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Jim
Luglio 2016
Stayed one night during my move to Texas with two friends. The house was very clean and had plenty of room. Unfortunately we did not get to meet Charlotte in person but she was very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Maggio 2016
Charlotte was very friendly and hospitable. The rooms were very comfortable and the perfect accommodation for our weekend trip to Nashville. The house, rooms, and bathroom were clean, neat, and very welcoming. I would be happy to stay with Charlotte again.

Profilo utente di Coleman
Maggio 2016
The listing was very accurate, and while the house is close to the highway (there was road noise), it was in a decent area, and close to the city. We felt welcome, and had everything we needed in the house. Great instructions and clear rules were provided. As described in the listing, it was a new home, and was a very comfortable stay.
Profilo utente di Charlotte
Risposta di Charlotte:
So glad you enjoyed your stay Coleman!
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Florim
Aprile 2016
The home was exactly as described. Charlotte is a great host, excellent communication, really clean and comfortable place. Would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Silvia
Aprile 2016
We had a great stay at Charlottes house. Everything was clean and nice and it's only a short drive downtown! Returning to Nashville we will stay here again.

Questo host ha 263 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Nashville, Tennessee, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Charlotte

I'm a singer-songwriter from Pennsylvania. I love to travel and have lived in Spain, Argentina and Australia. I graduated from the University of Madison-Wisconsin. I love outdoor activities, live music and meeting new people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora