Great outdoor deckLake Ripley just steps away
Beautiful cabin on Lake Ripley!
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our cabin on the lake is very welcoming. It has three fully furnished bedrooms, two full bathrooms and a spacious living area with a working wood fire place. You can either enjoy a meal on the enclosed porch or on the front deck overlooking the lake.

L'alloggio

The high ceilings and rustic decor gives the place a unique charm and makes it extremely cozy.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 43 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Sconto settimanale: 24%
Prezzo per il weekend 129 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Tim
Ottobre 2015
It's just the perfect lake cottage. The fireplace made it so cozy for us. The enclosed porch is perfect for dinner. It's in a great spot, take a walk around the lake, walk around town, hit a few tennis balls at the High School courts nearby, head up to Bar at the top of the lake for a $2 Spotted Cow, can't beat that!

Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2015
Brandon was really kind, he got coffee, a bottle of wine, beer, milk and orange juice for us. I think he is a really nice guy. We could even stay one day longer because we arrived one day later. Unfortunately the house is really old and it should be cleaned, it was dirty and in bad condition

Chicago, Illinois, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Brandon

We are a diverse urban family couple (I'm a psychologist and my wife is a professor) with two adopted daughters (Chinese & African American). We're curious, like exploring and meeting people. Last stops: 2 weeks in a Guatemalan orphanage; hiking the Ligurian coast; hiking in Colorado; Kuaui; NYC.

We are courteous, low -demand and low- impact guests. When we leave your apartment, you will hardly know we had been there.

Lingue: Español, Français, Sign Language

Il quartiere

Annunci simili