Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Spacious and bright room with king size comfy bed and ensuite shower room (with WC).
2 minute walk from Southfields tube station (District line) with easy access to central London.
Charming 3 bed terraced house with garden. WiFi, washing machine and all usual mod cons.

L'alloggio

Lovely house with private south facing garden.
It is my home and you are welcome to use the kitchen and enjoy the conservatory sitting room and the tranquil garden.

Accesso ospiti

Bedroom, kitchen, dining room, conservatory and garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I've lived in London for 25 years, working in the west end. I know London very well and like to take advantage of all that it offers.
I'll be happy to give ideas or help with your plans.
I have guide books and maps.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A light breakfast is available for you to help yourself. Tea and coffee and usually cereals and yogurt.
Feel free to bring anything you would like to have. There will be room in the fridge if required.
The French bakery (2 minutes away) does a great selection of croissant, pastries and bread. They will also make sandwiches for picnics.
If you are going to an event, such as Wimbledon, I have a cool bag etc that you can use.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 6€
Cauzione: 118€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 65€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

It's all very relaxed. Please treat the house as you would your own.
I am at work during the day so please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm on week nights.
It is a non smoking house but you can smoke in the garden ( an ash tray is available).


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

16 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christian
Maggio 2017
My stay at Jonathan's place was perfect. The en-suite bedroom is absolutely nice and clean. Communication with Jonathan was easy and he was very attentive when I arrived. He also provided everything to have a great breakfast. I'd highly recommend Jonathan's place

Profilo utente di Angela
Dicembre 2016
We looked for an accomodation in Southfield and Jonathan's house was just what we needed. Jonathan is really a kind host and everything was perfect for us. We loved the quiet house in the quiet neighborhood of Sohthfield!

Profilo utente di Adam
Luglio 2016
Jonathan was a great host, he made us feel very welcome in his house. The room was exactly what we wanted, private, clean and spacious. Only a 10 minute walk to the Wimbledon championships. Would recommend to anyone and will hopefully be visiting again next year.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Luglio 2016
We were made feel very welcome. Jonathan had been in contact to make sure of our travel plans. He gave us full access to his kitchen and left tea, coffee, milk etc. our room was very comfortable with towels and toiletries provided. The description of the house on the website wa very accurate. It's a beautiful house in a great location just a 2 minute walk from the tube.

Profilo utente di Dhairya
Luglio 2016
Staying at Jonathan's home was excellent. When I arrived, he gave me precise information on where I will find my keys. The room was very clean and exactly as described with a great en-suite bathroom where all the basic essentials were kept ready. Jonathan had all things i needed for my breakfast like cup, bowl,spoon, fork , tissue and cereals ready when I woke up. Plus he had also bought fresh croissants for breakfast for my stay. The kitchen has a great Nespresso machine(for all coffee fans) and all the other essentials that you would need. Jonathan is a very welcoming and accommodating person and always did everything he could to help me during my stay. His house is a 10 minute walk to Wimbledon where I had the privilege of seeing Roger Federer play two games. I would strongly recommend Jonathan's house to anyone visiting London and would stay there again without batting an eyelid.

Profilo utente di Alice
Giugno 2016
Thank you Jonathan for a wonderful stay. Jonathan stayed in contact with us before and during our stay, making sure we had everything we needed and felt welcome in hiss home. The room was beautifully presented, very clean and had a great en suite. He'd added lovely luxurious extras such as Molton Brown toiletries, water and glasses and a delicious continental breakfast. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows perfect. The flexibility in times meant we could suit ourselves and make the most of our trip the tennis at Wimbledon. The house is down a quiet residential street and yet a couple of minutes walk from all amenities, including an M&s food, the shuttle bus to Wimbledon tennis and Southfields tube. Thank you again!

Profilo utente di Catherine
Giugno 2016
A really nice stay. Clean well appointed room with a very comfortable bed, a nice sized bathroom with a good shower and with all the facilities required. Jonathan was around when we arrived and on the first morning to settle in. He was great at keeping in contact and giving us the opportunity to do the same. The room was very quiet which was a real bonus in London. The breakfast was perfect - just right for us; cereal, juice, yogurt and croissant. We felt trusted and able to come and go as we wanted.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Jonathan

A professional guy living and working in London.
Love to travel and meet people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.