Benjamin, beautiful city pad
Ospitato da Linton
Linton è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Explore Melbourne from our spacious, two bedroom modern apartment. It comfortably fits 4 people, features funky furniture and art, and is centrally located in the new free tram zone only a short walk to much of the city's sights.


"This spacious modern clean apartment has a lovely dining area that can seat up to 8 people and is adjoined by a spotless gourmet kitchen that has a full size fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, gas cooktop, electric oven and dishwasher.

The space is ideal for cooking up a storm with fresh local produce from the abundant fresh food options available at the Queen Victoria Market which is only 300 metres from the apartment - and you can even use the guest shopping trolley to bring your purchases home.

The lounge area is perfect for enjoying DVDs on the large flat screen TV, relaxing after a day studying, working or taking in the sights.

The space is filled with lovely natural light and the apartment has original artwork throughout and an eclectic mix of furniture which provides a bright and warming feel helping you to relax and enjoy your stay."

Interazione con gli ospiti

This is your own private apartment.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is free wifi at no extra charge.
Public transport and car/bikeshare is at your doorstep so you don't need a car (unless you are travelling out of the city)
There is not a carspace with the apartment, there are options for paid street parking and other parking close by.

There are heaps of car hire locations close by in Franklin Street, just a block away.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.


27 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Mengting
Ottobre 2017
Really good location just few meters from Victoria market. Good for the price. Really spacious place with a large living room.

Profilo utente di Carrie
Settembre 2017
Positives - it's a great location and quiet at night. Negatives - This property is held by Beyond A Room, not an individual. There is a lot of overdue maintenance. Flooring warped due to water damage, door frame to bathroom warped due to water damage (door does not shut). Obvious stains from water damage/leaks along windows, on ceiling and in bathrooms. We reported water issue right away and they replied "we'll look into after you leave." Disappointing. Many of the art/photos on the walls was not there, so the walls had empty hooks (no art) and it felt like we were living in an apartment someone vacated quickly. Bathroom photos are not accurate. They are smaller and the dryer was installed above the washer, so there is no 3-piece mirror and minimal counter space. Feels cramped. Kids items (stroller, high chair, toys) are stored alongside the table. There are only 5 chairs, so don't plan on more. Overall the apartment felt cramped, dirty, poorly maintained and I would not recommend it to anyone. Great location, easy access to Queen Victoria Market and public transportation.

Profilo utente di Tine
Settembre 2017
This is a lovely spacious flat. Perfect for a big family with kids. There is strollers there and lots of closets. The video collection is cool (we didn't watch any but know many of them). Its in a great location too, you can walk everywhere. The flat is a bit run down with small things needed fixing but then again many Airb's look nicer on the photo. From a personal view then I think it would be nice if the bedroom had something on the wall instead of sad empty hocks left behind. Its not a private home but a place run by a third party. They were very helpful.

Profilo utente di Sallyanne
Luglio 2017
The apartment is in a great location and was very clean and good value for money! A fabulous place if you don't take your car!

Profilo utente di Kai Jun
Giugno 2017
We loved this homely apartment. A very good size for family with adequate kitchen compliance. Good selection of movies is a plus. Check in and out was hassle free too. We would love to come back for our next Melbourne trip! Thanks for having us!

Profilo utente di Aine
Giugno 2017
Large central Melbourne apartment - with everything you need for a short or long term stay.

Profilo utente di Melissa
Maggio 2017
Place was in a fantastic spot. The apartment was nice and clean. Very spacious. Host was easy to get in touch with. Would visit again. Thanks for having us.

Questo host ha 2803 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Linton
I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver. During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I ha…
Lingue: English, Français, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili