Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very cosy, quiet, clean and bright appartement with two rooms, in a hip area and close to the citycenter (5 min by bus), or the Breitenrainsquare, where are a lot of coffees, market, restaurants, even a small local beer brewing company with a nice bar. Our apartment has also a sunny balcony with many plants. Very relaxed neighbourhood. The facility is selfmade /vintage furniture and our own art.
And in 5 min you can walk down to the river Aare and take a swim through the city.

Accesso ospiti

the whole appartement, big garden

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are in town, you can call us all the time.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 23
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 22:00.

smoking only on the balkony
take care of the plants


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Janet
Giugno 2017
This appartment has a good feel to it, it is quiet and peaceful. You do have to walk up the 4th floor, but we didn't mind that. The balcony is very cosy, the kitchen has everything you need, the interior is minimalistic and practical. From the station you walk up about 20 minutes. There is no TV but we didn't miss that at all. We slept very well. Bern is quite expensive but the appartment is very good for this money. We do recommend it!

Profilo utente di Marco
Settembre 2016
Yvonne und Timon haben vollständige Infos über Stadtleben sowie über Viertel-Highlights hintergelassen. Trotz ihre Abwesenheit alles wurde so vorbereitet, um die Aufenthalt sorglos fliessen lassen. Die Gäste haben sich wie zu Hause gefühlt ;-)

Profilo utente di David
Agosto 2016
Very good place! In all my experience in Airbnb is the first time I can say that the photos are worst than reality. All was all right, the area is safe, well communicated, specially the apartment is very beauty, clean, calm and enjoyable. I needed more time there and they respond me very quickly and arrange the changes. Thanks Yvonne!

Profilo utente di Carolina
Luglio 2016
Me sentí muy a gusto en el apartamento de Yvonne, estaba todo limpio y ordenado, nos sentimos como en casa. La ubicación es inmejorable, hay autobuses cada pocos minutos que te llevan a la estación central de tren de Berna. Ivonne es muy amable y, sin duda, si vuelvo a Berna volveré a ponerme en contacto con ella para pasar unos dias en su apartamento.

Profilo utente di Nans
Luglio 2016
Very nice stay in Yvonne's apartment! Yvonne was very accommodating regarding our late arrival. Good tips, a map and a surprise... await you as soon as you arrive !

Berna, SvizzeraMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Yvonne

Hy we are Yvonne 33 and Timon 26 from Bern. We both study at the Artschool of Bern. Me Fine Arts and he Music and Media Art. If we are not on a concert, in a museum or doing our own art and music, we love to walk for hours around the city or along the river. If we wake up early on saturdays we go to the farmer market and buy local cheese, veg for delicious bred and cakes. We love to cook for our friends and enjoy our balcony in summer. We are very easygoing and don't need a lot to be happy:)

Lingue: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili